Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Caroselli Lako review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Christina Caroselli Lako on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 15:51 PM
Sam Mandalke review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Sam Mandalke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:18 AM
This place is amazing! Staff is so nice and goes out of the way to make your visit easy and problem free! Dr. Patel is amazing! Shania is wonderful! She was so helpful with picking out new glasses and made accommodations to get them here in a timely manner!! Highly recommend this place to anyone!
Jason Jollie review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jason Jollie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:20 AM
Piedmont Eyecare is the best around.They treated my daughter as one of there own. We are fans of piedmont forever.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Meghan Woodcox review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Meghan Woodcox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:58 AM
Sarah Bonavia review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Sarah Bonavia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:21 AM
Thank you, Julian V for helping me with my broken reading glasses today! You quickly had a solution to fix them and I was on my way. Your service was excellent!!
Carolyn Ryan review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Carolyn Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 05:07 AM
Have always had a positive experience here. The staff is helpful and professional. Today, I arrived and was checked in quickly and immediately seen within minutes by Kristie. She did all the tests and was so sweet and friendly. Then met with Dr. Philippe for my vision check and then sat down with Shaina in optical to adjust my prescription on my lenses. In and out in one hour with minimal waiting and constant professionalism throughout my visit. Thanks everyone.
Valerie LiCausi review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Valerie LiCausi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:09 AM
Saw Dr Phillipe for the first time today. I have very dry eyes that take away from enjoyment of sometimes daily activities. I have been to two other Opthalmologists about my problem and have never received the thorough testing and adequate steps to alleviate my problem. I just saw him today and am going back but feel that I have a plan in place to help me manage the dry eyes. The front desk staff were extremely efficient and helpful. And the medical assistants were great as well 5 stars!!!
Douglas Dubrowski review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Douglas Dubrowski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 11:02 AM
The staff is very nice, quick, and helpful. I had thought that damage to my glasses would require new frames, but Julian Velasco couldn't have been more helpful--he fixed the damage in just a few minutes!
Douglas Young review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Douglas Young on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:37 AM
Knowledgeable staff and doctors; friendly and willing to make things right!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.