Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam L. review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Pam L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 13:22 PM
Can I give it zero stars? New client, in the middle of our exam the doctor came in, looked at my 3 year old, said he needs to wear a mask and left. They then proceeded to cancel the rest of my appointment, as well as my sons, stating we can "reschedule" when my lo isn't with us. Poor customer service, rude. Law states exception to the face mask law "Is under five (5) years of age". Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Crowder review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Lisa Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 07:22 AM
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Robin and Karen were awesome.All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel pressured at all.
Joan Lingeman Ruark review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Joan Lingeman Ruark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:20 AM
All of my family have been patients here for years. I highly recommend them. Today we had an emergency of sorts. My 92 year old dad fell and bent his glasses. The office worked us into their tight schedule and Julian came out to our car in the parking lot to help my dad. My dad was so happy to have his glasses adjusted and cleaned up -- for no charge. Julian and the people who work here are wonderful. They truly have a heart.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Craig Fischer review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Craig Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 12:47 PM
Julian was amaze balls. Staff are professional. Quality work.
Eliyanah Baldwin review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Eliyanah Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 06:11 AM
Piedmont Eye Care not only has an unusually diverse selection of quality frames, they provide unparalleled guidance and customer service. I followed Ms. Robin Fowler to Piedmont and was so pleased to see that her care and concern for all of my vision needs are magnified by such an amazing team of professional professionals. They all treat you like you are "home." Highly Recommended!
Elaine Horack review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Elaine Horack on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 07:20 AM
Great first visit with Dr. Sheth and Kristina optical technician..
Lori Wall Herzhauser review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Lori Wall Herzhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:42 AM
Love visiting Dr Johnson and his friendly staff!! Appointment went very smoothly and felt very safe during my office visit! Thanks so much!!!
Hedy Maus review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Hedy Maus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 04:02 AM
Great experience!!! Dr. Sheth, Dr. Frank, Julian are the absolute best. Professional, friendly, encouraging. Office was completely cleaned and sanitized. Everyone wore masks. No concerns at all. Julian and Dr. Frank helped me choose glasses. Have gotten so many compliments. Julian did a great job fitting my glasses. Heartily recommend this practice!
Susie Davis review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Susie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:21 AM
Everyone was very pleasant and the exams were so thorough. I recommend Karen, Jodi, and Dr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.