Logo White
Watch Demo

Pie Superior Service

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Park, FL 33403

1173 Old Dixie Highway, Ste b, Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 840-1776

http://pielectric.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Barrett Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3223 S Andrews Ave

(954) 463-2216

1 person is looking at this business

L.T.B. Electrical Service Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811

4 people are looking at this business

Bill Gilbert Electric Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
Dcs Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16389 77th Trl N

(561) 747-0833

1 person is looking at this business

Snowden Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1210 Gateway Rd # 3

(561) 841-9344

1 person is looking at this business

Pendl Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1748 Australian Ave #16

(561) 577-4507

About

Founded in 1976 as Pine Island Electric Service is a fully licensed and insured electrical (signs and parking lot lighting), air conditioning and refrigeration service company. Located in Lake Park, Fla., the company offers its vast customer base a number of commercial and residential services that include equipment relocation, motor control work, commercial electric service sizing, logic controllers / sensors, commercial transformer repair, exhaust fans and many more. Additionally, Pine Island Electric Service offers services that include refrigerator / chillers, complete installations and many more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2013, 04:46 AM
A Quality Electric Company
I have been using PIE for years for my business and needed some work done at home. It's good to know there are still good quality company's out there.
Michelle M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/05/2013, 05:57 AM
Professional, prepared and extremely thorough!
Excellent!!! Finding a good electrician is hard so I asked a lot of questions and received ALL of my answers and more. Terry came out to my house and was very professional, prepared and extremely thorough!
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2012, 06:10 AM
I have recommend them since and always will!!
I love my new air conditioner PIE Superior Service installed. I have recommend them since and always will!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charles W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:32 AM
Will contact them again
None of my kitchen outlets would work. I called PIE Superior Service and they an electrician out the next day and the problem was fixed. I will be contacting them again next time I have a problem.
John D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/10/2012, 05:42 AM
I had a great experience with PIE Superior Service.
I had a great experience with PIE Superior Service. I would highly recommend them for all my friends for the electrical and air conditioning needs.
Don S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/07/2012, 06:36 AM
I will call them every time!
I was in search of a new electrician for my parking lot lights. I did a search on google and found PIE Superior Service. They should up on time, repaired my lights and suggested some additional lighting for security. I will call them every time!
Ashley R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/24/2011, 06:47 AM
The Best Electrician Service
The Best Electrician Service that I have received for a Company. PIE Superior Electrician Service, right from the person that answered the phone to the technician that come to our home to repair the electrical circuit, were professional, efficient and a pleasure to do business with.
Rain D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/23/2011, 08:55 AM
Professional Lighting Repair!
Had PIE Superior Service repair our parking lot lighting and they were fast and professional. I will keep them in my rolodex. Professional Lighting Repair!
R R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2011, 09:17 AM
Amazing Electricians
PIE does my maintenance on my Air Conditioning every year. I wouldn't think about using anyone else. Really amazing electricians you got there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.