Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pickup City Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
98 reviews
|Automotive|Fairmont, WV 26554

131 Middletown Rd, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 366-7998

http://pickupcity.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

RR 7

(304) 789-2431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

424 Edgewood Dr

(301) 334-9321
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

99 W Main St

(304) 472-3150
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989

1 person is looking at this business

About

The sale of new, used and remanufactured auto and truck parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
98 reviews
564
  
411
  
36
  
21
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Myers review for Pickup City Inc
Mark Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:52 AM
I have never had a problem with their parts, service, delivery policies or knowledge of their stock.
Drew Mcintyre review for Pickup City Inc
Drew Mcintyre on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:15 AM
I bought a transmission from them for my Subaru legacy and they sold me the wrong one even after I told them they were two different ones and explained which one I needed then when I went to take it back they charge me a $75 restocking fee. I will never buy anything from them again and neither will anyone in my family or anyone else that I know if I have anything to do with it. I’ve been telling everyone that will listen.
Wilson Hudson review for Pickup City Inc
Wilson Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:17 AM
I called on Monday and spoke with David and ordered the part I needed. I was advised that it might take a week to get the part delivered. However, i was advised today that it was delivered on Tuesday and I only had to wait one day! A great buying experience for and also a customer service experience from David! Thank you for making my purchase so easy and pleasant!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Roger Stout review for Pickup City Inc
Roger Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:28 AM
Always treat you good and great used parts
Tanya Toler Tilley review for Pickup City Inc
Tanya Toler Tilley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 07:22 AM
Always have what I have needed! Great bunch to do business with
George Edward review for Pickup City Inc
George Edward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:07 AM
Pickup City is lacking in management and customer service. I bought several things from them this year and didn't have any problem. When I did buy a faulty part and contacted them twice about it, they won't make good on the junk they sold me. I live 2 1/2 hours away and had chosen them to do business with. Never again. They suck.
Jodie Mccoy review for Pickup City Inc
Jodie Mccoy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:40 AM
I took a transmission back to them that I bought, because a couple of the bolt holes were stripped out. I took it back for a replacement, the dude assured me it was the right one for my car well guess what it is not the right one for my car, not even close! So my husband calls them and tells them he is bringing it back and just give our money back. Get all the way up there they refuse to refund him and tells him he has to keep the transmission that won't fit, REALLY, I will never again do business with these people, now I'm out of a car because apparently when pickup city is tired of helping you they cheat you. Thanks pickup city, you going to travel to Ritchie co. To take my daughter to the bus stop which is half mile walk in the cold or take me to important Dr. Appointments???? You totally suck!!!
Respond to negative reviews
DeeDee Hemingway review for Pickup City Inc
DeeDee Hemingway on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Hugh Hubble review for Pickup City Inc
Hugh Hubble on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 05:00 AM
Fast friendly service! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.