Logo White
Watch Demo

Picasso's Salon

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Beauty|South Hill, VA 23970

225 E Atlantic St, South Hill, VA 23970

(434) 774-0089

https://local.yahoo.com/info-43072278-picasso-s-salon-south-hill

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5120
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Fox on Facebook

19 days ago

08/06/2019, 13:44 PM
Great first visit. Goes the extra mile to make you happy.
Mary Smith on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 07:52 AM
I absolutely luv Lisa but everyone is so nice there!
Shannon Ayscue on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:29 AM
The BEST customer service around!! Friendly welcoming environment and you are treated as family. ❤️❤️❤️ Lisa is amazing!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alyson Oseguera on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 08:58 AM
Picasso's is amazing! I always have the best experience! Lisa does amazing work with my thin curly hair! Thank you!!!
Cameron Penland on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 06:49 AM
Everyone at Picasso's is amazing and do wonderful work. They make each appointment enjoyable and memorable!
Nancy Newcomb Waddill on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 13:24 PM
Let me recommend Picasso’s Salon again. Lots of great peeps here!! There is Ivan my first love 😆 and Lisa whom has done my hair and Katie’s hair here. They both do great!! I hear only great things about others who work here as well. I’ve seen lots of amazing hair walk out of this salon. The staff is always so friendly and kind. If you haven’t given them a try then your missing out!! Thanks y’all!
Dawn Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 12:27 PM
Very professional and friendly atmosphere! Definitely would recommend for all types and length of hair!
Janet Hooper Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 14:16 PM
Love, love my shorter do! Thx Lisa! You’re awesome!
Heather Mclean on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:11 AM
friendly, knowledgable and caring people. we will not go anywhere else for our hair needs. they take care of my daughters and teach them about hair and how to properly take care of it. wr love Picasso's!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.