Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piña Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
139 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

2530 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 661-5255

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
139 reviews
5110
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilian Castan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:08 AM
I did not like my result of breast augmentation, the doctor always this quickly does not explain the procedure. It was not what I expected.
Business Response:

Lilian, we are sorry you are disappointed with the final result, and sure hope that you have discussed your issues with Dr. Piña during your follow-up visits. Our pre-surgery consultations cover the surgery and post-surgical expectations with written documentation supporting in-office discussions. Please call the office at 713-661-5255 so we can discuss this matter further.

Claudia Bautista-Vázquez on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 11:39 AM
I truly recommend Dr. Piña the staff are very friendly I love the results of my surgery the only thing I don't like is the waiting time on every post operation appointment over 1 hour.
Tanya Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:50 AM
He was the first doctor i went for a breast augmentation consult and compared to the other 2 I went too he was the worst. Got to the office and it was going good till they call me to the back. Dr Piña seemed careless. The appt took less than i anticipated because he didn’t give me much information and I was nervous, as expected since it was my first consult, he also seemed in a hurry and didn’t give me a chance to ask questions. Also his staff was rushing and when it was time to give me the quote, Daisy was not helpful at all. Gave me the paper & on my way she sent me. That’s how i felt it. Not a good experience, good prize but bad attention to patients. Also, the place looks ugly on the outside. Would not recommend. 👎🏼
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Yareth SalBel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Piña has done work on me his work is simply amazing. My results have been life changing. His professionalism and integrity are above the rest. I’ve consulted with others and have never established the trust needed to allow them to operate on me. Thank you Dr. Edward Piña and staff for being so accommodating and truly concerned about patient satisfaction! Shoutout to Daisy ❤️
Jade Md'jadore Marwa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:13 AM
Súper feliz les recomiendo el doctor piña es muy profesional y los resultados son los mejores estoy muy feliz con el trabajo del doctor el personal es muy amable muy profecíanales ELIA Y DEYSI SONIA y ROXANA SON LAS MEJORES ES UN SÚPER EQUIPO DE TRABAJO QUE TIENE EL DOCTOR PINA cirugías echas por el doctor en mi FEMINIZACIÓN FACIAL RINOPLATIA BICHECTOMIA Y LIPOPAPADA Y LOS RESULTADOS SON LOS MEJORES les recomiendo el doctor es el mejor les dejo una foto después de 8 días de la cirugía y me ciento súper bien la recuperación es muy rápida y no es dolorosa y estoy un poco inchada pero del resto me ciento súper bien les recomiendo al doctor los resultados son súper naturales y la rinoplatia es muy buena el deja la nariz con simetría en el rostro de las personas no deja la nariz como Michel Jackson
CC Hernández on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:23 AM
Muy amables todos desde el dr piña su personal, el doctor lo hace sentir muy bien seguro y con confianza, lo recomiendo es muy profesional y responsable trata de ser lo mejor con sus pacientes responde a todas las dudas de sus pacientes lo recomiendo al 💯 🍍
Jesika Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:21 AM
I'm very pleased with the results & intend to go back in the future to see Dr.Pina.Dr.Pina along with his staff are very professional & friendly...You can tell he is an artist at what he does...
Nubway Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:51 AM
Nice
Francis Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.