Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy of Plano

Own this business?
4.9
319 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2301 Ohio Dr, Ste 133, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 979-6577

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

3 people are looking at this business

D & D Sports Med Denton
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

4 people are looking at this business

Rehab Management
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

1 person is looking at this business

Orthopedia Physical Therapy
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

10 people are looking at this business

Advanced Integrative Health Center
5.0
(19) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515

(469) 449-4477

3 people are looking at this business

Sports Rehabilitation Specialists Inc
5.0
(32) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Accept New Patients by Physician Referral, We Accept Most Insurance Plans Including Medicare and Workers' Compensation, Total Knee/Hip Replacement, Port Op Rehab, Neck Pain, Low Back Pain, Herniated Disk, Cervical and Lumbar Traction Available, Any Musculoskeletal Orthopedic Condition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
319 reviews
5287
  
425
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Henderly Crump on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:14 AM
Carolyn and her staff have been great. I had elbow replacement & broken arm. With Carolyn’s program of exercises I have full use of my arm. Easy scheduling. Great staff. I would recommend highly
Beverley Davenport on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 09:13 AM
The exercises are excellent for returning strength to my legs and core. Carolyn and her staff are caring and demanding enough to help me to become much stronger and balanced. I do recommend Carolyn of Physical Therapy of Plano.
Brittney Bailey on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:44 AM
Carolyn and her staff are amazing! I am so happy I was referred to this location for my physical therapy. The staff are very friendly and super helpful!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Deborah Farris on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:13 AM
The staff here is wonderful. They really care about you getting your mobility back. I would highly recommend them! Thanks for all you guys are doing to help me after knee replacement surgery!
Bill Baker on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:26 AM
I just started PT here and the young lady Sam was really cool and very easy to work with. The main therapist was very good and explained everything up front. I'm looking forward to working with these fine people for several weeks until I/we get my new replacement hip healed up and stronger.
Mike Moeller on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 11:36 AM
Carolyn has been very informative on the questions I had and have proceeded to make great progress on my TKR. The staff has been enjoyable to work with and I actually have enjoyed the sessions. Thanks for the healing process.
Moazzam Malik on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 03:24 AM
I went to PT of Plano after having little results at another facility. From day 1 I was very impressed. Carolyn Sink is the primary Physical Therapist at this facility and she's fantastic! She took time at my initial consult to fully understand my injury and why my previous PT had not been successful. To the point I'll say their team members are very knowledgeable and they truly care. The atmosphere is relaxed and the treatment plans effective. In the few weeks that I have been going here, my shoulder feels better than it has in months. I highly recommend Physical Therapy of Plano to anyone wanting to feel better faster!
Chas Dnai on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 11:42 AM
Awesome place and very nice staff! Would recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy. They have a lot of modalities that are perfect for your course of treatment and they truly care about you as an individual!
V Pauli Falcon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 10:01 AM
I'm all better now. Ready to take on the WORLD! Thank you Lisa and staff. Y'all are great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.