Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy of Lakewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lakewood, AK 80226 United States

325 South Teller Street, Ste 270, Lakewood, AK 80226 United States

(303) 274-2404

https://www.frontrange-pt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

748 Morris Turnpike Suite 210

(973) 868-4713
5.0
(4) · Wellness

119 The Plains Rd Suite 100

(540) 687-8181
5.0
(25) · Wellness

3150 N Montana Ave Suite D

(406) 502-1782
5.0
(42) · Wellness

300 East Route 59

(845) 353-3267
5.0
(6) · Wellness

527 W Main St

(615) 215-5470
5.0
(17) · Wellness

1302 2nd Ave SW

(256) 615-2990
About

Offering high quality orthopedic physical therapy in the lakewood, CO area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kendra Flora review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Kendra Flora on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:48 AM
💯 recommend! Kelsey is great and has helped me manage my low back issues and also is focusing on building my strength and core.
Business Response:

We’re so grateful you had a good experience! Thank you so much for your feedback!!

Martha Salazar review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Martha Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:53 PM
Ira W. review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Ira W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:37 AM
Lakewood Dental is all one could want in a positive trip to the dentist. Staff is caring and helpful. Dr. Sawaqed does a wonderful job. Debbie, the hygienist, is possibly the most thorough and knowledgeable hygienist I've ever encountered. And, very importantly, nobody here will attempt to talk patients into getting any more treatment than is truly necessary. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lovee Freehling review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Lovee Freehling on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:07 PM
I always tell people that Belmar Physical Therapy would be a great place to go for help and I always recommend Cindy. I feel like I have a friend who is concerned about my back pain and helps me improve. I don't want to go anywhere else. She is so knowledgeable and professional. I trust her.
Steven Harp review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Steven Harp on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:05 AM
I've been going to see Jeff, Casey, and the crew since 2013 and I keep coming back. They are simply the best. Highly recommend!!!!
Marty Dancy review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Marty Dancy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:43 AM
I went in with a sore hip and in two sessions the soreness was gone. I am now working on balance and stability and am already seeing good results. I also need to improve strength in the legs and Jennifer is helping me with that, too. She is very patient as one has to be patient working with me. She does not waste any time and you get a good workout the whole time. That is why I see good results quickly, I recommend that anyone with physical problems get help from this Belmar physical therapy clinic.
Terry Rogers review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Terry Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 15:21 PM
This is the first time I have used Belmar P.T. I had a total replacement of my right knee and they are awesome. I agree with the post from Larry. They answer all my concerns and explained why and how each exercise will help me get the swelling out and mobility back in my knee. Reed and Ellen are great! Ellen has since left and I was sorry to see her go. But I am still working with Reed and getting better by each visit. I have used other P.T. places for other needs and Belmar is by far the best I have visited. I also highly recommend them to anyone who needs P.T.
Larry Ecton review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
Larry Ecton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:45 AM
I have used Belmar PT twice (2011 and 2016). Both times the therapist has been very knowledgeable,professional, and sensitive to my concerns. They ask the right questions, listen well, and know just what to do for my healing (spinal stenosis and total knee replacement). Always on time, they've never wasted my time in the waiting room. And, to make it even better, they are very friendly and service-oriented. And, most important - I feel much, much better physically - which is why we go to PT in the first place. Highly recommended!
BelmarPhysicalTherapy review for Physical Therapy of Lakewood
BelmarPhysicalTherapy on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:36 AM
Great experience Friendly front-desk staff, and helped me with my insurance information. Recovering from spinal surgery and they really made a difference and cared about my overall health and recovery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.