Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phye Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1163 reviews
|Dentists|Overland Park, KS 66062 United States

401 S Clairborne Rd, Ste A, Overland Park, KS 66062 United States

(913) 782-2231

http://www.phyefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(453) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(191) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(38) · Dentists

14924 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 390-0077
About

* Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Preventative Dental Care * On Staff Dentists Are Dr. Bryant E. Phye, Dr. Vanessa C. Phye, Dr. Sara Gasaway, Dr. Greg M. Altona and Dr. Adrian Gomez. * Immediate Emergency Care * New Patients Always Welcome * All Major Insurance Accepted * Invisalign * Cerec Crowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,163 reviews
51,142
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cynthia A. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
Cynthia A. on Birdeye

8 months ago

04/02/2022, 05:31 AM
HACK VANISH RECOVERED MY LOST 19.78 BITCOIN AND AIDED ME FIX MY CREDIT REPORT In Dec, 2021, I invested the sum of 19.78 BTC with a fake blockchain impostor I met online, all the money I had saved up since 2014 got stolen just within a Month, my whole life almost crumbled, to crown it all my FICO score was so bad that I couldn't even afford securing a loan to help my kids, but everything became better after I joined a forum online where I met people testifying about HACK VANISH, a hacker who has been helping thousands of people all over the world. I decided to reach out to him via the following contact shared on the platform Text/Call/WhatsApp: + 1 (747) 293-8514, Email: hackvanish@ gmail. Com, they responded and requested for all necessary details needed in carrying out my JOB, to my greatest surprise my bitcoin was recovered and my credit report fixed, FICO score was boosted to 783 across all 3-credit bureau's, all negative items cleared just within 8 days. I can't stop expressing my profound gratitude to this great team of hackers, I strongly recommend them to anyone in need.
GREG J. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
GREG J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 04:43 AM
Every thing was great! Charlie (sp) s kg ways is very personable and very good . Always good to see her and Dr Don!! Can tell everyone cares!!
Anonymous review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 08:08 AM
Despite my problems getting started, they still delt with my issue. I'm just waiting for their followup call on how much surgery is going to cost. But, they had me in and out within 30 min. of my appointment, despite my delay.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
PAUL O. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
PAUL O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 08:12 AM
Another smooth and pleasant visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Erica was thorough in her cleaning, care, and examination. She was focused on doing a good job and I'd would recommend her for future appointments. Dr. Don was great. Very open to addressing any issues I have with my crowns (upper left). His willingness to redo the crowns for gaps is always appreciated. He also appreciated the offer to refer me to another practice to discuss the sensitivity I'm experiencing with the teeth that have been crowned. When checking out I was notified that my family had an outstanding balance due to the insurance claiming there was an interruption in coverage. When I responded that this was not possible, the staff offered to take the initiative to contact the insurance company to identify the issues and resubmit the claim as necessary. I really appreciated their willingness to help and overall customer service. Well done.
WILLIAM F. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
WILLIAM F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 05:25 AM
Just a check up for a problem, but as usual, good advise, no up sell.
GARRY T. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
GARRY T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 01:40 AM
Connie did a great job
RAYMOND R. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
RAYMOND R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 07:14 AM
In addition to great services, I was very impressed with the COVID safety protocol and the cleanliness of the facilities.
CHARLOTTE S. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
CHARLOTTE S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 06:29 AM
I have been going to Dr. Nielson since he began his practice and been going to Connie for a number of years. They are very professional and thorough and also very pleasant. I highly recommend this office. Also all of the staff I rate very highly.
DENNIS D. review for Phye Family Dentistry PA
DENNIS D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 07:08 AM
Great friendly service and excellent work on my teeth by my hygienist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.