Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PHOENIX Rehabilitation and Health Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ambler, PA 19002

1116 Horsham Rd, Ste 3, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 646-2064

https://phoenixphysicaltherapy.com/horsham/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

308 Juniper St

(215) 538-9245
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Caceres on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 06:01 AM
Danielle is amazing! She always knew exactly what was going on a provided me with a personalized treatment that was very effective! Thank you for all you do Danielle!
Joyce Knox Kornfeld on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 10:58 AM
Love working with Danielle especially during this crazy time. She is patient, explains everything she's doing, and listens to me. Together, we have a plan for improving my mobility.
Kelly Fisher Tambourino on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:10 AM
My situation is very unique. Danielle and the staff were supportive, friendly and knowledgeable throughout my journey. I recommend Phoenix Rehabilitation, thumbs up!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Toni Michielli on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 15:30 PM
Danielle is my daughter, and has treated me for neck, back, and hip issues in the past. Although my opinion will sound biased, I do know how dedicated she is to her profession, her patients, her education and knowledge in her field! Danielle is a very strong, hard-working, independent, organized, and empathetic person. She takes pride in her work, and values her patients and her profession! You are in great hands if you have the opportunity to be treated by her. She is very thorough, and does her very best, with each and every patient! She is an asset to any company that employs her!
Marc Vanderhorst on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 06:07 AM
Staff did an incredible job rehabbing my knee injury
Russell Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:12 AM
You should take my advice and go see Nick for rehab.... You won’t regret it it. 2 thumbs up.�
Annette Dundon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:14 AM
Dr. Nick, did a fantastic job, making me feel so great & more agile!! ( pain free).
Rita Cavanaugh Dundon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Matthew Fatz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.