Logo White
Watch Demo

Phoenix Escape Room

Own this business?
4.7
442 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Phoenix, AZ 85014

6040 N 7th St #205, Ste 205, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 900-4111

http://www.phoenixescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Phoenix Escape Room is a fun, challenging, immersive, interactive game experience taking place every day. While it looks like an ordinary room, it's actually a puzzle. During your adventure in our escapes, you will find yourself flexing your brain and looking in nooks and crannies you never even noticed. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom. You have a limited amount of time, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
442 reviews
5356
  
432
  
38
  
27
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.6Google
  • 168 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Traslaviña on Facebook

15 days ago

08/07/2019, 05:14 AM
It's pretty chill fam....
Joshua Scoville on Facebook

16 days ago

08/07/2019, 02:28 AM
It's pretty epic. I enjoyed it. — with Riley Chentfant.
Shadi Bishara on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 23:56 PM
great people! amazing puzzles. you feel like you are immersed in the theme of the puzzle. the lights, the sound effects and the visuals are so totally worth it
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elizabeth Ourricariet on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 09:43 AM
My two friends and I did the The Grim Stacks room and it was pretty amazing! love the theme of the room! we almost had gotten out!
Shannon Torrez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:57 AM
We had a great time here today...made me use my brain!! lol
Jenna Elkins on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:03 AM
My group of family and friends have done a few escape rooms across the valley. This was by far the worst experience we ever had.
The game master gave us a run down of how all the locks worked, let us know that there were lamps inside because it was going to be pretty dark. We requested not to get any clues or hints unless we asked specifically for them. The game master agreed and lead us in. She said the timer would start as soon as she shut the door. She walked out, she the door, and nothing happened. The sound effect were still playing so we decided to go ahead and start even though our timer hadn’t started moving. We called out about it but nothing changed so we just went along. About 10
...  more>>
Aamber Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 23:18 PM
We have done several rooms around Phoenix and Puzzle Effect was the worst experience we've ever had. We asked to get clues only when we request them, because we like to challenge ourselves. The game master that did our intro agreed and said that they wouldn't give them if we were close to figuring out a puzzle. When they shut the doors we all stood there and waited for our time to begin. After a few minutes of the clock not moving we gave up and just started. We spent somewhere around 15 minutes (not sure exactly how long since the clock wasn't working) asking for clues and telling them that the clock wasn't working. Finally at 46 minutes the clock kicked on. We spent another 15 minutes aski...  more>>
Candice Spencer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 08:22 AM
we have done several rooms around Phoenix and this was by far the worst experience we have ever had. I am not normally a complainer, but this was just too much. From the moment we stepped into the room, everything went wrong. Our clock never started to count down, we started anyways. We had told the puzzle master that we only wanted clues if we asked for them but were also told that if we were going in the right direction, we wouldn't receive a clue.So when we screamed and yelled for 15 minutes for them to fix the clock and asking for clues, we thought maybe we were on the right path. They fixed our clock at 46 minutes left and then asked us if we wanted a clue. 5-10 minutes later we finally...  more>>
LaShaun Tweedie on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 18:07 PM
We had a party of 6 and we all absolutely loved this place!!! We loved it so much we decided to do another room!! They were able to accommodate us and got us right into a new game. Both games were so much fun we are already talking about going back!!!
The staff was sooooo friendly!! We loved them. So nice and explained everything for some of us first timers.
We will be back soon. Thanks for a great experience!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.