Logo White
Watch Demo

Phoenix Escape Room

Own this business?
4.8
516 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Phoenix, AZ 85014

6040 N 7th St #205, Ste 205, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 900-4111

https://phoenix.puzzleeffect.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Phoenix Escape Room is a fun, challenging, immersive, interactive game experience taking place every day. While it looks like an ordinary room, it's actually a puzzle. During your adventure in our escapes, you will find yourself flexing your brain and looking in nooks and crannies you never even noticed. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom. You have a limited amount of time, so be quick! Come with your friends, family and coworkers and have a great time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
516 reviews
5414
  
439
  
38
  
28
  
18
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.7Google
  • 160 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 14:08 PM
private rooms no matter your size and only pay per person! clean and friendly.
Chris Delgado on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 01:47 AM
private rooms no matter your size and only pay per person! clean and friendly.
Kevin Bustamante on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 04:19 AM
super fun!!! some pieces were difficult but able to get it. super great customer service! very nice and respectful, super helpful!! 10/10recommend special to claire she did great!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Albina M. Hunt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 07:00 AM
Our first time ever playing Saturday. Did not disappoint. "Grim Stacks" escape room was brilliant! The room details, the clever clues and unexpected surprises had us at 60:00. Grabbed a gift card for my son's birthday. Can't wait for the next room.
Rebecca Enriquez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 07:20 AM
Brought my younger cousins with me to the grim stacks room. It was their first escape room and was a perfect first experience for them!
Hutch Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 03:12 AM
The staff was super awesome. Clair is a doll!
Tasia Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 01:37 AM
This place was awesome. Puzzle was a little difficult. But Claire was awesome explaining what we missed at the end 😁😁. I would totally do this again 😁😁
Ashley Wintermute on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:22 AM
Claire was awesome. she was helpful and funny. this is my first escape room and I didnt know I'd enjoy it as much as I did! might bring some others here to do it again if they are game!
Samantha Schulze on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:59 AM
So much fun, everyone has been so nice the two times i've been there .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.