Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inferno Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Tempe, AZ 85281

1415 E University Dr A-105, Ste A105, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 567-0190

https://infernoescaperoom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Experience the game! A fun activity for families or friends, where you solve puzzles, uncover clues, and try to win the game within 60 minutes! Come try our two rooms LIT and Inventor's Secret. Short on time? Stop in and ask about playing our 15 minute mini-game designed for escape room newbies called, "The Waiting Room."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5117
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Sergott on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 08:25 AM
Such a fun place. Very interactive puzzles that gave a unique experience unlike any others. Stone was our host and he was very kind and helpful. 10/10 would recommend this place!
Jerome Fernando on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 06:11 AM
That was a lot of fun! Lol, felt pretty clueless a lot of the time though, but with good friends/teammates we finished with 10 minutes to spare. Great job on weaving together the theme and the clues for LIT! Definitely want to do another one. I'm hooked!
Business Response:

😂🥳 Everyone feels the same at first! Way to work together, glad you guys had fun!

Tony Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:18 AM
Great place for big fun!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ivan Zh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 09:56 AM
LIT is what I tried and it was full of challenging puzzles, it was fun and not overwhelming.
Escape R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Great spot for a unique birthday, bachelor party, or bachelorette party! Great local spot with local owners!
Deborah Briesacher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:23 AM
Such a fun experience! All three rooms are fun in there own way. I highly recommend Inferno Escape Room to escape the doldrums of your every day life! Haha! So much fun!
Business Response:

Yes!! Glad you guys made it in to complete the trifecta 😂 Thanks for the kind words, for making the drive, and for all your support!!! -Jackie

Jay Adrion on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:33 AM
first time doing an escape room and we had a great time. definitely will be back to this location soon to check out the other rooms.
Erin Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:44 AM
A group of us did the Lit room and had a great time! The clues were so fun and clever. We were all super impressed with the originality. The best rooms around!
Melanie Caputo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 04:52 AM
We had a great time! He took us last minute. Very creative room. Definitely check this place out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.