Logo White
Watch Demo

Phoenician Foot & Ankle Specialists, LLC.

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85254

11000 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 270, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 253-9996

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Peterson on Facebook

15 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr Sana is so professional, caring and knowledgeable. He has successfully handled all our foot issues. We know we are getting the latest and best care for our needs. Dr Sana is so personable and his staff is so caring. We recommend Dr Sana for all your foot and ankle issues! John & Diane Peterson
Matthew Ritter on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 08:39 AM
Dr. Sana and his team have taken top notch care of me for broken toe since my referral from E.R. 3 weeks ago.
Kathy Abounader Duran on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 02:02 AM
From the front desk, Ray, to Jocelyn and Dr. Sana, this office is friendly, efficient and just fun to be there. Dr Sana is very calm and knowledgeable so you have such confidence with no fear. I recommend them highly
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sue Clarke Murtey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 15:55 PM
Solved my problem Shirt wait time Nice friendly staff Felt like they knew what they were doing
Jada Marie Lassila on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 10:04 AM
Wonderful friendly staff and doctor.
Fari Azim on Facebook

4 months ago

03/24/2020, 15:10 PM
Very friendly staff and very professional and the doctor has been wonderful , Thank you all ,
Jarrod A Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 06:47 AM
Dr. Sana and his staff are a truly remarkable team. They took my long term health and activity level into consideration when providing the best treatment plan for a Jones fracture. A+++++++ Team!
Vince Mosca on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 05:40 AM
I thought I had really messed up my plantar fascia. Dr. Sana got me in super fast. I really liked that his office was equipped with all of the radiology exams he needed so we had immediate results to view. I guess the reason I am giving 5-Stars is that I am back in the wrestling room having fun again. Thank you so much!
Alwayzsmiling Loring on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2019, 06:30 AM
My daughter has flat feet issues and on our 1st visit we knew we were finally through looking for help, we found the best for her. The staff and the specialist were very kind and informative. Very satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.