Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pho Rice & Roll'd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
196 reviews
|Restaurants|Tracy, CA 95304

2725 Naglee Rd, Tracy, CA 95304

(209) 839-0104

http://phosaigonbay.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

117 Darcy Pkwy

(209) 858-2121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2026 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 336-9192
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3191 Middlefield Rd

(650) 251-9798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2295 Broadway

(510) 839-7685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vietnamese Pho Noodle,Rice,Vermicelli and Sandwich Restaurant with Milk Tea bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
196 reviews
5120
  
429
  
37
  
24
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dori Bulver review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Dori Bulver on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:04 AM
really good food nice people
Mimi Heather Sise review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Mimi Heather Sise on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 17:57 PM
Taste really good pho. Egg rolls taste a bit sour I don’t know why?
Minor Minor review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Minor Minor on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 11:23 AM
love this place. the broth taste amazing....reminds me of my mommas homemade pho broth.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
April Ann Tacotaco review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
April Ann Tacotaco on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 15:08 PM
This is my families go to pho spot. I don't normally eat pho but they do. So for me they have a wide variety. I LOVE their Banh Mi sandwhiches, chow fun and won ton soup. If you haven't tried it do it now! They also give you a free green tea with your orders to go right now.
Audrey Dawn MacManus review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Audrey Dawn MacManus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 17:42 PM
Love this place and the staff is amazing ❤️
Lori Kenney review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Lori Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 14:39 PM
Everything is of quality ingredients, just delicious!
Brian Hicks review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Brian Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:10 AM
Great Vietnamese food! please make them one of the small local businesses you support during these tough times!
Thanh Trương review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Thanh Trương on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 12:34 PM
Nothing is better than going here with your family and enjoy the great Vietnamese food. The atmosphere here is as warm as at your home, the manager and staff treat you as their family member. Should try and feel.
Michael Smith review for Pho Rice & Roll'd
Michael Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 12:22 PM
Don’t miss this restaurant when you are in the area. Best pho we have had. Andy greeted us and made us feel like one of the family. Actually, his family runs the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.