Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pho Barclay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
304 reviews
|Restaurants|Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

65 Barclay Farms, Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

(856) 216-8050

https://phobarclay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966
5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
About

Fresh, Vietnamese cuisine including soup, salad, hoagies, rice platter combos , stir fried noodles, ice cream desserts, soft drinks, bubble Tea‘s, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
304 reviews
5194
  
451
  
318
  
212
  
118
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:22 AM
I do miss inside dining, however, Since March 2020, at the start of the Pandemic, Pho Barclay has consistently provided the same great, delicious, flavorful food and generous portions via Takeout. The place is clean, they have tables for pickup bags, conveniently near the front door and they greet you with a smile! Got my takeout / takeaway lunch for today.... Delicious and Comforting! Thank you Jim and the staff at a Pho Barclay for “being there”.
Kimberly Romeyn Sharrer on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 08:17 AM
Absolutely a great change of pace! I have been cooking at home for a month and was desperately searching for Pho and so glad I found this place! Thank you for being open and letting me get my fix. Definitely will be back. Your new fans in Medford!
Ben Keyser on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 13:58 PM
This place is the best. Food, staff...amazing. And their wings!!! The best!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
JoAna Swan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:10 AM
Fresh, flavorful food. Great options for vegetarians.
T_the_TA on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 11:23 AM
Delicious! Consistently excellent food and excellent service at good prices. Nice ambiance, usually quiet enough for pleasant conversation. Highly recommended!
Rocky L Mortensen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 04:17 AM
The veggie pho was amazing. The service was top notch
Kristin Leigh Mozzillo Master on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 09:32 AM
Pho Barclay is amazing. Pho Ga is the best medicine! Exactly what I needed. Thanks, Jim.
Tara Grisolia Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:54 AM
Pho Barclay is the best Pho in Town. Great service always!
George Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:42 AM
The food and service were wonderful. The grilled chicken Pho was delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.