Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil's Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
241 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Seattle, WA 98107

1521 NW 54th St Unit #103, Unit #103, Seattle, WA 98107

(206) 783-1313

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Marlow's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(106) · Consumer Goods

1440 NW Gilman Blvd M4

(425) 270-3411

2 people are looking at this business

Washington Gemological Laboratory
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

720 Sleater Kinney Rd SE s

(360) 280-0154

4 people are looking at this business

Danaca Design
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

5619 University Way NE

(206) 524-0916

2 people are looking at this business

Tiffany & Co
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

4618 26th Avenue NE

(206) 522-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Cole's Jewelers
5.0
(27) · Consumer Goods

117 E Washington St

(360) 683-3922

1 person is looking at this business

Marci Jewelry
5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

1048 116th Ave NE

(425) 455-4561

8 people are looking at this business

About

Phil's Jewelry is located at 2208 NW Market St Ste 310, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Adams neighborhood. This business specializes in Jewelers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
241 reviews
5233
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Fine on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:46 AM
We made a pretty incredible custom engagement ring!!! I had some stones from my family and wanted a unique custom setting from a local jeweler with interesting options and good ethics. Baraka Gemstones was everything and more. We’re so happy with the ring I get to wear...for the rest of my life! Wow.
Ginzer Forner on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 07:54 AM
A positive and pleasant experience selling my diamond. Jamie made me feel like a truly valued customer from the very beginning with his friendly and responsive correspondence in scheduling an appointment. These courtesies extended to my visit in even simple offerings of refreshments which did not go unnoticed. Jamie is knowledgeable and professional and I appreciate the time he took to discuss and answer all my questions. From their excellent user-friendly website to their classy studio, it is obvious Baraka is dedicated to the fine details of making the best jewelry buying/selling experience for its customers. I am thankful for my referral from Tara Nash for Baraka and I am very impressed h...  more>>
Mal Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:02 AM
Wow, what a ‘Gem’, pun intended. I found Baraka while looking for somewhere local to have my David Yurman Chain repaired. Well not only did they fix it, they polished it and cleaned it up and it’s now better than new. On top of that they are awesome yo deal with, extremely helpful and courteous even when this was just a repair piece of business for them. While I do 90% of my shopping online these days, Baraka is now my go to Jewelers for my family. Check them put guys... great people, great service, great products and in ballard👍
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Cann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:51 AM
Friendly and welcoming vibes as I walked in the door. Informative and understanding. Came in for the first time today to sell some jewelry I no longer wear and was very pleased with the customer service. Will be back again.
Business Response:

Thanks Katie! We were glad to help you and glad that you found us!

Eszti Hollenback on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 09:57 AM
We wanted a unique engagement ring and were thrilled with what we received. Jamie and Shane both spent quite a bit of time with us over multiple visits. They were so friendly and helpful that we felt at ease during the entire process.
They were able to incorporate every custom element that we asked for. This included sending out for four of the unique stones which had the uncommon cut that we wanted. The CAD process was so quick and easy that we didn't need change anything from their original draft.
We can't say enough good things about the staff or quality of their work. Brilliant.
Jessica Westerlund on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:43 AM
I had my eternity ring resize and they did an amazing job! Great and fast service.
Heather Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:44 AM
Rd Means on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:05 AM
Nicole McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:28 AM
Baraka did an incredible job with a partial rebuild and cleaning of my 1920's engagement ring. It has never looked so good! Very reasonably priced and top notch work. I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

We are glad you are satisfied with our work and our prices, Nicole - We wish you both all joy in your life together!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.