Logo White

phillips & lambert

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|New Milford, CT 06776

7 Pickett District Rd, New Milford, CT 06776

(860) 354-3989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orthodontics for Children & Adults, Orthodontists Teeth Irregularities

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    08/23/2017, 01:08 AM
    Dr. Phillips and his entire staff was amazing during the two years plus of my daughter having braces. The results are amazing! They were very convenient as they have multiple locations and quite accommodating with fitting us in around school at other activities. Dr. Phillips and his friendly staff was always available to speak with us if we had any questions and explained the process as needed. I would totally recommend their services if your child is in need of Orthodontist Care.
    on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    08/03/2017, 06:08 AM
    I recently had my braces removed and could not be more pleased! I had to wear them 3 yrs. but was well worth it! Dr. Phillips is very skilled and professional. The staff as well are very accommodating and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips!
    on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/13/2017, 13:06 PM
    Dr. Phillips is a highly skilled, very professional and pleasant doctor with many years of experience in which he has finely tuned his expertise in making the perfect smile. My braces were on for 2 & 1/2 years and I am now wearing retainers, my teeth are now aligned perfectly and look better than ever before. Everyone in Dr. Phillips' office is friendly, polite and caring. They are excellent people! Wearing braces can be challenging but it is well worth it in the end.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/02/2017, 16:06 PM
    I had 3 children who had braces with Dr. Phillips. Very happy with the outcome!
    on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/31/2017, 11:05 AM
    Bethel, CT
    My son went to Dr. Phillips for braces. It was a long road but well worth it! Dr. Phillips was great, and so is the staff, my son was always very comfortable going to his check ups. Braces came off today and he looks amazing.
    on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/10/2017, 04:05 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! He is very professional and provides the highest level of care. All of my children and myself have had braces through Dr. Phillips. We all have or are on our way to beautiful smiles.
    on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/02/2017, 03:05 AM
    Great care! Very accommodating staff! All 3 of my children have or had braces through Dr. Phillips. He is very professional and loves seeing the good results himself, so you know he is going to do a good job with your child's teeth my son got his braces off today and he looks amazing! Highly recommend him!
    on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/20/2017, 06:04 AM
    Dr. Phillip's skill and chair side manner is superb. It has been ages since I had to wear a dental appliance. The doctor was sensitive to all of my issues and did not give up on me after I expressed my doubts about being able to use it. He synthesized all the feedback I gave him, changed the treatment plan and implemented it in record time. He was optimistic and supportive throughout. He and his staff were delicate with and protective of my veneers. I couldn't be happier with the result.
    on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/28/2016, 12:07 PM
    Key Survey Insights
    Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
    Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
    Staff : 5 Star (5)
    Scheduling : 5 Star (5)
    Experience with Dr. Phillips
    Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
    How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
    How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (5)
    Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (5)
    Dr. Phillips' Office & Staff
    Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (5)
    Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (5)
    Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (5)
    Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (1)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.