Logo White

Phillips & Lambert

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|New Milford, CT 06776

7 Pickett District Rd, New Milford, CT 06776

(860) 354-3989

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orthodontics for Children & Adults, Orthodontists Teeth Irregularities

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/07/2019, 04:01 AM
I am very happy with my new smile! Dr. Phillips & his staff were always friendly ensuring that I was comfortable and happy. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips!
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr Phillips is very conscientious. A perfect smile is always his goal. Can’t wait to get my braces off and show off the final product... my new beautiful smile!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Can't wait to celebrate your beautiful smile without braces.

on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/10/2018, 08:11 AM
Dr. Phillips did a wonderful job on both my girls, their smiles are beautiful! Very knowledgeable and explains things in detail. Accommodating with scheduling and payment options. Thank you Dr. Phillips!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2018, 09:11 AM
Dr. Phillips is wonderful and so is his staff. We are always greeted with a smile, very accommodating and friendly. 3 locations so always able to fit you in somewhere.
Business Response:

I am so glad you are happy and especially appreciate your recognizing our staff. They are wonderful and work very hard to make your life during treatment as easy as possible.

on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/25/2018, 04:09 AM
Always professional, a constant smile, clean friendly office... Dr. Phillips and his staff are wonderful. I am a long time client. I got braces as an adult and now I have gorgeous straight teeth. I still go to see him for a retainer adjustment periodically.
on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2017, 13:11 PM
Dr. Phillips has been our family's orthodontist for approximately 10 years. We have 3 children with very different personalities. Dr. Phillips has been wonderful for each child. He has taken the time to get to know them as individuals and if they had any questions, concerns or anxieties he took the time needed to help them understand what was going to be done, how it would be done and what they should expect to feel which would always put them at ease. His patience is admirable!
on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2017, 15:08 PM
Dr. Phillips and his entire staff was amazing during the two years plus of my daughter having braces. The results are amazing! They were very convenient as they have multiple locations and quite accommodating with fitting us in around school at other activities. Dr. Phillips and his friendly staff was always available to speak with us if we had any questions and explained the process as needed. I would totally recommend their services if your child is in need of Orthodontist Care.
on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2017, 01:08 AM
Dr. Phillips and his entire staff was amazing during the two years plus of my daughter having braces. The results are amazing! They were very convenient as they have multiple locations and quite accommodating with fitting us in around school at other activities. Dr. Phillips and his friendly staff was always available to speak with us if we had any questions and explained the process as needed. I would totally recommend their services if your child is in need of Orthodontist Care.
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:08 AM
I recently had my braces removed and could not be more pleased! I had to wear them 3 yrs. but was well worth it! Dr. Phillips is very skilled and professional. The staff as well are very accommodating and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.