BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Tai Orthodontics
5.0

phillips & lambert

5.0
13 reviews
Orthodontists
 7 Pickett District Rd, New Milford, CT 06776US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(860) 354-3989

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 13 reviews5.0
5on Healthgrades, Aug 23, 2017
Dr. Phillips and his entire staff was amazing during the two years plus of my daughter having braces. The results are amazing! They were very convenient as they have multiple locations and quite accommodating with fitting us in around school at other activities. Dr. Phillips and his friendly staff was always available to speak with us if we had any questions and explained the process as needed. I would totally recommend their services if your child is in need of Orthodontist Care. more »
5on Healthgrades, Aug 03, 2017
I recently had my braces removed and could not be more pleased! I had to wear them 3 yrs. but was well worth it! Dr. Phillips is very skilled and professional. The staff as well are very accommodating and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 13, 2017
Dr. Phillips is a highly skilled, very professional and pleasant doctor with many years of experience in which he has finely tuned his expertise in making the perfect smile. My braces were on for 2 & 1/2 years and I am now wearing retainers, my teeth are now aligned perfectly and look better than ever before. Everyone in Dr. Phillips' office is friendly, polite and caring. They are excellent people! Wearing braces can be challenging but it is well worth it in the end. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 02, 2017
I had 3 children who had braces with Dr. Phillips. Very happy with the outcome! more »
5on Healthgrades, May 31, 2017
Bethel, CT
My son went to Dr. Phillips for braces. It was a long road but well worth it! Dr. Phillips was great, and so is the staff, my son was always very comfortable going to his check ups. B
races came off today and he looks amazing. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 10, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! He is very professional and provides the highest level of care. All of my children and myself have had braces through Dr. Phillips. We all have or are on our way to beautiful smiles. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 02, 2017
Great care! Very accommodating staff! All 3 of my children have or had braces through Dr. Phillips. He is very professional and loves seeing the good results himself, so you know he is going to do a good job with your child's teeth my son got his braces off today and he looks amazing! Highly recommend him! more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 20, 2017
Dr. Phillip's skill and chair side manner is superb. It has been ages since I had to wear a dental appliance. The doctor was sensitive to all of my issues and did not give up on me after I expressed my doubts about being able to use it. He synthesized all the feedback I gave him, changed the treatment plan and implemented it in record time. He was optimistic and supportive throughout. He and his staff were delicate with and protective of my veneers. I couldn't be happier with the result. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 28, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 5 Star (5)
Scheduling : 5 Star (5)
Experience with Dr. Phillips
Level of trust in
provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (5)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (5)
Dr. Phillips' Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (5)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (5)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (1)
more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 02, 2016
I love Dr. Phillip's work ethic. He is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything in detail. I totally trust him. I love my Simply 5, it did better that we both thought... my smile is almost perfect top and bottom teeth, in less than a year... I'm so satisfied... He did a great job with my daughter's teeth, too. She wore braces. We've recommend him to several friends and will always recommend him. Office is friendly and very clean... more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 15, 2016
We have been going to Dr. Phillips for over five years now and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. Dr. Phillips is very knowledgeable about the whole expander-braces-retainer process and never hesitates to explain when we're confused about a certain stage of care. He always puts us at ease and we have had a great experience with him so far. He even went out of his way to make sure that my daughter got her braces off in time for her Bat Mitzvah. We love Dr. Phillips! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 14, 2016
I have been to many a dentist but never an orthodontist! Loved everyone at this office. Dr. Phillips, in particular, is smart, helpful, very kind and friendly, and thorough. When inside my mouth, he was gentle and informative about the procedures. In 3 years, I only had one emergency--- which speaks to the quality of work and "fit" of the braces----but he was very accommodating and fixed the problem immediately. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 24, 2016
My smile is absolutely beautiful because of Dr. Phillips. I really appreciate that he was gentle, kind and honest, which are rare qualities these days. He also has a great eye and knows how to shape your smile to maximize how you look. Once I was visiting his office and recognized another patient, a famous actor from a popular television show. I didn't need validation from a famous person to know I had chosen the best orthodontist around, but it did make me feel good. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7 Pickett District Rd, New Milford, CT 06776
Orthodontists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Orthodontics for Children & Adults, Orthodontists Teeth Irregularitiesmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.