Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip L Sonderman MD

Own this business?
4.3
25 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Brookfield, WI 53005

13800 W North Ave #110, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 717-4000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(321) · Cosmetic Surgeons

19275 West Capitol Drive

(262) 701-7040
4.4
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

245 S Executive Dr

(414) 323-8399
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 10:24 AM
Dr. Sonderman is a master at his craft. He is a highly skilled surgeon. I was impressed with the entire experience. From start to finish. I had a breast reduction which includes a lift. I wish I would have done it sooner! I highly recommend him and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 05:54 AM
Dr. Sonderman was amazing. I’ve had 15 plastic surgeries with 4 different surgeons after having a bilateral mastectomy for cancer. My original reconstruction was a disaster and I was unable to find anyone to fix the horrible job that was done. Thanks to Dr. Sonderman I feel human again!
Kristi on Wellness

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:59 AM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kristi on Wellness

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Kristi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:20 PM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 05:55 AM
This office has a hefty "consultation" fee of almost $400.00 that was not disclosed to us. When I called to question it I was completely shocked at the managers behavior. The office staff is extremely rude and unprofessional. Our family was planning on going with Dr. Sonderman but due to the poor behavior of his staff we will not be having our services performed there. Its very disappointing that Dr. Sonderman lost a patient because of his staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 14:06 PM
Dr Sonderman and staff are excellent. I had rhinoplasty, tummy tuck and breast lift all in one surgery 4/18/16 I felt confident on my decision with him. He really cares as well. The staff are just as great.
Corinne on Wellness

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 12:39 PM
Dr. Sonderman is the BEST!! He preformed my breast augmentation recently and I could not be happier! Dr. Sonderman was caring and really took the time to listen to what I wanted. He made suggestions for what would be best for my body and explained why! He was always available for questions and any concerns I had. I was extremely concerned about scarring and at 2 months post op you can barely see my scars!! I had my surgery at 9 am and he even called me that night at 5 pm to see how I was doing! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in having plastic surgery.
Nicole Katerinos on Wellness

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:43 AM
I recently had a rhinoplasty by Dr. Sonderman and had such a great experience, I would 100% recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. He did excellent work-I absolutely love the results and love my new nose, I have a newfound confidence in myself that I haven't had in years. Not only were the results great, but the surgery itself was not painful for me. I had very minimal bruising, and felt back to my normal self within a matter of days. In clinic pre- and post-op, he answered all of my questions, was punctual, and was very personable and easy to trust. I felt safe with him as my plastic surgeon. His staff is also very friendly and pleasant to be around. Surgery can be a scary thing and I wanted a surgeon who was highly experienced, gave great results, and had strong bedside manner- I found all of these in Dr Sonderman.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.