Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip L Sonderman MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
45 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

13800 W North Ave #110, Brookfield, WI 53005 United States

(262) 717-4000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(420) · Healthcare

245 S Executive Dr

(414) 323-8399
4.9
(374) · Cosmetic Surgeons

19275 West Capitol Drive

(262) 701-7040
4.3
(6) · Healthcare

13800 W North Ave #110

(262) 717-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
45 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2021, 03:09 AM
His staff is insensitive and snotty. No need for being treated poorly when it’s a highly emotional process for anyone seeking plastic surgery. Very sad considering he seemed like a good man. It’s unfortunate now I have to find someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Partridge review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Michael Partridge on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 01:57 AM
My 27 year old daughter had a breast procedure recently and experienced complications and a second surgery was required the next day to to stop a bleeding artery from the first surgery. A follow up the third day with “Dr Sondermans partner” reveals he had no knowledge of what she was there for, he didn’t have access to her chart, didn’t know if she was taking any meds, and Sondermans was on vacation. I’m a retired DDS, and was appalled at the poor level of car for my daughter and lack of concern. Do Not Go Here!! On top of it all I was billed another $2500 for hospital charges for the second surgery that they refuse to take care of. They said to read the fine print. I would go to a veterinarian before this office and their rude staff and arrogant MD
Respond to negative reviews
D H review for Philip L Sonderman MD
D H on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/13/2021, 08:29 AM
Showed up for an appointment that was scheduled over a month prior, only to be told that I was not only not on the schedule but also not in their system. The office manager then accused me of never having spoken to Dr. Sonderman's assistant, or scheduling the appointment. She was very combative, unsympathetic, and completely unapologetic. I was then "squeezed" into his schedule, and unceremoniously dumped into an exam room. When I got to see Dr. Sonderman, I thanked him for fitting me in, and apologized for "whatever mix up happened with my appointment today" and he said "Well, there wasn't one." The exam I received felt rushed, and incomplete. This was a sensitive appointment, about a very intimate issue, and so this left me feeling both disappointed and without confidence in their care. At the end of the day, I felt like I spent $150 to be essentially yelled at, and treated unprofessionally. I will be seeking care elsewhere, and I would suggest you do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
David Grosse review for Philip L Sonderman MD
David Grosse on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 05:16 AM
I have never been treated so rudely by a medical professional! Ready to put down a deposit, I explained to the receptionist that I had a couple of other 2 min. questionsShe said I needed an appointment.Having just spoken to Dr Sonderman an hour earlier at an appointment that took months to set up, and that all I needed was 5 minutes to clear things up.She wouldn't even try to see if that was possible.I got a second interview with Dr Sonderman the following week and with a positive attitude I went in again to be resolved of the needed questions and a desire to proceed. I found an angry Sonderman trying to reprimand me for two issues.One; a missed an appointment, and two; the receptionist had told him lies over the upsetting attempt to get clarification after my first visit.I was defending myself over issues which were falsely stated to him.The second interview resulted in two angry people I was told I would have scars all over. Sonderman and staff are unprofessional. POOR!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Chelsea on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 10:24 AM
Dr. Sonderman is a master at his craft. He is a highly skilled surgeon. I was impressed with the entire experience. From start to finish. I had a breast reduction which includes a lift. I wish I would have done it sooner! I highly recommend him and his staff.
Anonymous review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 05:54 AM
Dr. Sonderman was amazing. I’ve had 15 plastic surgeries with 4 different surgeons after having a bilateral mastectomy for cancer. My original reconstruction was a disaster and I was unable to find anyone to fix the horrible job that was done. Thanks to Dr. Sonderman I feel human again!
Kristi review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Kristi on Wellness

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:59 AM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Kristi review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Kristi on Wellness

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Kristi review for Philip L Sonderman MD
Kristi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:20 PM
Dr. Sonderman is the best& would highly recommend! After having twins, my stomach looked terrible. I still looked six months pregnant. Dr. Sonderman did a tummy tuck with muscle repair and the results look amazing; I'm back to my prepregnancy body and fitting into my clothes again. Dr. Sonderman answered questions before and after surgery and makes you feel at ease. I've told my friends if they are considering anything cosmetic, see Dr. Sonderman!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.