Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip Kladar, MD

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

700 West Ironwood Drive, Ste 304, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-5222

https://www.kh.org/vascular-surgery/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

700 W Ironwood Dr

(208) 625-5250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

307 S 1st Ave

(208) 263-8501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JIMK MCCARTHY on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:57 AM
I FOUND DR KLADAR TO BE PERSONABLE AS WELL AS INFORMATIVE. THE WAIT TIME WAS UNDER TEN MINUTES AND HIS EXPLAINATION OF MY PROBLEM WAS COMPREHENSIVE AND UNDERSTANDABLE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY FIRST APPOINTMENT.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr. Kladar thoroughly explained everything about my AAA...all in way that was easy to understand. I felt totally comfortable with him, this being my first visit. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2019, 15:11 PM
We were very comfortable with him. He explained everything in language we could understand. Letting us know his recommendation & why. Great bedside manner.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Linda Hurliman on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2019, 15:24 PM
Dr. Kladar was very kind, understanding and thorough. He was interested what I thought and what my wishes were concerning my care. He listened and also explained the available options. It was a very good experience.
Teri on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/29/2018, 12:28 PM
Explained thourghly
Linton Eccles on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 04:49 AM
It was such a relief to finally find a physician of his caliber (along with Dr Schreiber and Dr Smith in previous visits. I have absolute confidence in him. Thank you for the high quality of physicians and staff.
Luci Haarstick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 12:21 PM
Very caring and listened to our concerns.
Gail Osterson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:18 AM
So personal and professional. One of the best doctors we have seen in a long time. Explained everything and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what he needed to do to help my husband. We are so grateful for his help with my husbands issues. Can’t say enough about how impressed we were with him. Thank you Dr Kladar.
Patrick Shea on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:06 AM
I find the Doc to be very knowledgable and very committed to vascular health. He is straightforward and ensures the patient is as informed as is possible. I would recommend him to anyone with a serious vascular issue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.