Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip J Straka, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77339 United States

19701 Kingwood Drive, Building 2, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(281) 540-8044

https://www.drstraka.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

Dr. Straka prides himself in his particular attention to detail and thoughtful individualized care -from the initial patient consultation through the entire treatment course.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamira M. review for Philip J Straka, MD
Tamira M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:08 AM
There are not enough words to express the excitement with my breast augmentation! I received the best care there was! Dr. Straka was very patient, thorough and understanding! The staff was very helpful and friendly and there when I needed them. I would highly recommend Dr. Straka to anyone seeking plastic surgery and I will be going back very soon for a tummy tuck!
Lori S. review for Philip J Straka, MD
Lori S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:39 AM
I would recommend Dr Straka to everyone I know. I interviewed a few doctors before deciding on Dr Straka. Dr Straka and his staff were very professional and everyone took the time to explain everything to me and repeat it to my husband on my day of surgery. All of our questions were answered. I never felt uncomfortable and have been very happy with my results.
happyc18 review for Philip J Straka, MD
happyc18 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/06/2012, 15:22 PM
Dr Straka did an absolutely fantastic job on my BA. I was definitely worried trying to find a good doctor, and having beautiful breasts already, and a good size, I just wanted them bigger, but still natural. Dr Straka put me at ease with the consultation, as I had several consults with other surgeons but felt confident in Dr Straka, and appreciated the fact that he would go bigger on my size. I decided to trust him completely and I am so glad I did. I got the results I wanted, and am happy to say you must use this doctor. Thank you so much Dr Straka!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SarahG3703 review for Philip J Straka, MD
SarahG3703 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/22/2010, 02:17 AM
Dr. Straka is the best – I did my research on finding a plastic surgeon, and after interviewing a couple of them, I went with Dr. Straka because he was the only one that took the time to explain everything to me in detail, and he made me feel comfortable with what I wanted done. His staff is so wonderful -- they always return my phonecalls promptly and answer any questions or concerns I have -- even after the procedures I had done. Dr. Straka is very confident in his work, he's very meticulous ... a perfectionist. Why would anyone want less when it comes to their body? I'm ecstatic about my results, and I would definitely recommend him over and over again.
texas mom review for Philip J Straka, MD
texas mom on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/15/2009, 03:31 AM
Dr. Straka is the best – I saw several doctors before making my decision to have surgery and am VERY glad I chose Dr. Straka. He takes his time during the consultation and explains everything to you. He didn't rush me and answered all of my questions until I was comfortable. I found his office staff to be wonderful from the first phone call through all of my visits. I would highly recmommend him.
Mommy25 review for Philip J Straka, MD
Mommy25 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/28/2009, 02:37 AM
Patient Beware – I had my surgery scheduled for over 2 months. On the day of my pre op cash payment was made in full. A few hours later I get a call that they are bumping me out of my time spot for surgery because someone else is adding a procedure. When I let her know that I could not shift the time because I have children, her attitude was OH Well! I let her know that if I could not get my original time slot that I might have to reschedule. She assured me that I was not getting my original time and if I had to reschedule fine. I already have my time scheduled off from work, my husband took time off. I can not believe that such a great doctor employs such crummy and rude office staff. What is the point of making an appt if they can just move you around.
anonymous review for Philip J Straka, MD
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 08:26 AM
Loved him, he was so nice. He was very informative, and answered all of my questions. I will go back to see Dr.Straka when ever I get any more plastic surgery. I recommend him, I had went to some other doctors before him with but ended up going to him and I am very happy with my results.
bshel review for Philip J Straka, MD
bshel on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/14/2006, 02:29 AM
Sells hisself in consult – I was very nervous about surgery. I was even nervous about the consult and having to stand there exposed in front of a stranger. Right from the start he makes you feel at ease. He does not pressure surgery on you and will tell you if something you want is really not needed. All questions are answered until YOU understand. He will take as much time as you want to talk about things. During recovery I had a few scares, which were nothing, but he called me back right away everytime and had a great explantaion and then said if I did not feel comfortable to come in and he would take a look. He has a "Do what it takes" attitude. The nurses in the office are very kind and friendly. They great you for you and not the next patient. Everytime I have walked in they have called me by name. You are not just a patient in Dr Straka's office. There is care behind the business. Not to mention I look GREAT!! I get so many compliments on my procedures. He is one of a kind!! Also it is one of the fewest medical offices that your appointment starts at the time it was made. VERY RARE!!
killeen review for Philip J Straka, MD
killeen on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/09/2005, 01:40 AM
It was a hard deciding what plastic surgeon to go to for my breast augmentation. After many consults I went with Dr. Straka because he was meticulous, kind, and informative. I would go back to him for again if I needed any other plastic surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.