Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip J Straka, MD

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Kingwood, TX 77339

19701 Kingwood Drive, Building 2, Kingwood, TX 77339

(281) 540-8044

https://www.drstraka.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Guthrie Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery: Nicholas Evertsen, DO
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Guthrie Square

(570) 887-2855

1 person is looking at this business

Faulkner Brent C MD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15245 Shady Grove Rd # 155

(301) 738-9137

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Scott J Turner - Plastic Surgeon
5.0
(5) · Healthcare
Marietta Plastic Surgery: Hanna Keith MD
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

149 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 494-2380
Mary Jo Wright MD Plastic Surgery
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4532 North Mesa Street B2

(915) 504-6905

2 people are looking at this business

Medical Face & Body Aesthetics
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1208-B VFW Pkwy #305

(508) 505-6474

About

Dr. Straka prides himself in his particular attention to detail and thoughtful individualized care -from the initial patient consultation through the entire treatment course.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

09/20/2019, 06:38 AM
Enbloc removal of breast implants
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 07:07 AM
Our next Botox/Restylane Day is scheduled for Dec. 18. Call today and receive $50 off your first treatment. 281-540-8044
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 07:17 AM
Botox day July 31, August 16 and 21. $50 off your first treatment. Call our office at 281-540-8044 to set up your appointment.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brittany K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:53 AM
I had a great experience with both Doctor Straka and his staff! Dr. Straka is a perfectionist which I loved. It made me feel confident that he was going to take the time to get it right. And he did! I feel amazing and I am so happy with my results. Everyone in the office was super friendly and great to work with! I've recommended him to 3 other friends and they have all loved their results and experiences as well!
Brittany B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:13 AM
After my first consultation with Dr.Straka I knew immediately that he was the right physician to perform my surgery. From the very beginning he and his staff were amazing. Dr.Straka is probably one of if not the nicest doctor that I have ever met. He is a perfectionist, extremely thorough, and honest. His bedside manner is impeccable. I went to him for a breast augmentation. This was the first surgery that I ever had, and I was very nervous and anxious. He is very patient and answered all my questions. We went over my goals several times before the day of my surgery and I knew exactly what to expect. His nurses always made me feel comfortable and were so pleasant. I can’t say enough how happy I am with my results and its only been 3 months since my surgery! My experience was amazing and I would highly recommend him.
K J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:49 AM
I am so happy with my results from my tummy tuck I had this summer. I highly recommend Dr. Straka! He is a professional who also cares deeply for his patients. His staff is the BEST! My esthetician (who sees A LOT of stuff when she gives waxes) remarked that my tummy tuck was by far the best one she's ever seen. My scar was minimal and looked fantastic. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Straka for my surgery! I had a breast lift with implants by Dr. Straka a few years ago and am still very happy with those results as well. I had a breast lift by another doctor and Dr. Straka was the one who fixed all the problems and made everything look a lot better. You will be very glad that you chose Dr. Straka as well. He gets an A+ in my book!
shirlyn a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 02:33 AM
Dr. Straka and his staff are awesome! I had the best experience from my first appointment to my last. He took his time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. His staff is professional and friendly! My tummy tuck is the best thing I could have ever done for myself and Dr. Straka did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Dr. Straka to anyone!
Brenda G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 03:07 AM
Dr. Straka is simply the BEST! Several of my girlfriends have used Dr. Straka and loved him! After meeting him I knew right away he was the one. I told him exactly what I wanted and didn't want, he listened and has a very sincere and genuine demeanor. He is 100% professional, takes his time and is very detail orientated. My augmentation went amazingly smooth and I am loving my new boobs more and more every day! Thank you Dr.Straka for making this mom of 2 feel amazing again! I recommend this doctor to any woman who wants to be guaranteed to look her best. - Brenda G
Alicia S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 02:05 AM
For years, I have been wanting to have a breast lift. I did my research and based on the reviews that I found from former patients and a recommendation from one of my other doctors, I went to go see Dr. Straka. He explained the procedure thoroughly and answered all of my questions. After a lot of thought, I decided to have the surgery done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Straka is a very skilled surgeon. He has a great bedside manner and always put me at ease. Plus, his staff is wonderful. At our last follow up visit, Dr. Straka told me that I will always be his patient and that I could call or come by the office at any time if I had any follow-up questions or concerns or just to visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Straka and his staff to anyone who is considering breast surgery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.