Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip Engel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
202 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|New Brunswick, NJ 08901

109 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 247-8083

https://oralsurgerygroup.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=engel&utm_campaign=newbrunswick

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

7900 Old York Rd #115a

(215) 635-0300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

495 Central Park Ave #201

(914) 472-0100
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

160-32 20th Ave

(718) 423-4500
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3369 Milburn Ave

(516) 868-8517
5.0
(1) · Dentists

395 N Central Ave

(516) 872-3636
5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

I feel that communication is one of the most important aspects of treatment, and I think giving people more information helps patients make more informed healthcare decision. I'm dedicated to providing my patients with quality, continuous care throughout their treatment, and enjoy getting to know each of my patients on a personal level as we work to achieve their best outcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
202 reviews
5145
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Humphrey review for Philip Engel
Tanner Humphrey on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/06/2021, 12:26 PM
I had my wisdom teeth removed earlier today. The office staff and Dr. Engel were very helpful and amazing to interact with. They acted professionally and despite having a very difficult case (I was turned away by other surgeons) made me feel confident and comfortable. I would recommend them any day!
Neng review for Philip Engel
Neng on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/04/2021, 08:01 AM
Our daughter went to Dr. Phillip Engel to get 4 wisdom teeth taken out. She recovered so fast that she took on a full load the very next day. Thank you Dr. Engel.
Daughter for Ralph review for Philip Engel
Daughter for Ralph on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Engel took care of our dad on Saturday; August 22 for a dislocated jaw. We visited him 3 times (even after hours), and we can’t thank him enough from all our hearts. He not only is an outstanding doctor but has passion for medicine and compassion for his patients. We highly recommend him ~ 34 years of experience coupled with his bedside manner = there is no better!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
DeeAnn DeRuvo review for Philip Engel
DeeAnn DeRuvo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 13:33 PM
Dr Stern is great! Our son had his wisdom teeth removed and everything went so smooth! Very quick recovery! Dr Stern and all staff were great throughout the whole process! Would highly recommend 👍😁
Michael Muccino review for Philip Engel
Michael Muccino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 14:53 PM
I had doctor stern and his assistant JENN they were absolutely great I was in and out and doctor stern took care of me right away I was in extreme pain! Probably the best dentist I ever been too hands down !!
Sridhar Drakshapelli review for Philip Engel
Sridhar Drakshapelli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 13:08 PM
Staff, nurses and Doctor Philip Engel are excellent. Environment was friendly and caring. Doctor was great, very knowledable, expert and very friendly. My wife had no issues and recovered quickly.
Puneet Maheshwari review for Philip Engel
Puneet Maheshwari on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:55 AM
OSG is a one-stop shop for your oral surgery needs. This is an extremely well-run practice with thorough professionalism from all concerned - right from the reminder and check-in staff Bonnie and Jaclyn, hygienist Christina, Dr. Engel himself and the recovery nurse Faiza. I had a wisdom tooth removed yesterday and fingers-crossed, am on my way to speedy recovery. Thank you Dr. Engel and the awesome, support staff.😊
Mrbs Rodriguez review for Philip Engel
Mrbs Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 07:34 AM
The practice is so professional and caring dealing with their patients and family! Dr. Simos is an excellent, caring and professional. My kids had both of their wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Simos. The recovery was quick and free of complications. I will definitely recommend him and the practice to my friends and family who needs oral surgeon! M. Mayor
Michele Maloney review for Philip Engel
Michele Maloney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:57 AM
This place is amazing. From the people in the phone, the receptionists, the nurses and the doctors. All have your comfort in mind with smiles all around. Great atmosphere! Michele Maloney
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.