Logo White
Watch Demo

Philip Byron Maldonado

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Covina, CA 91723

151 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 332-2550

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Dr. Philip Maldonado, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Covina, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
N. Fragoso on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 08:10 AM
The best dentists ever!!!! I trust them so much that after moving to North Texas, I prefer to fly to L.A than find a different dentist. They have my complete trust and confidence and I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Both, Dr. Philip and Dr. Elva Maldonado are amazing professionals and have great personalities. I’m forever grateful for the care they give my entire family.
annette on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 03:28 AM
Dr. Maldonado is very professional, friendly and great dentist. He resolves any issues and the services and staff is really courteous. I will highly recommend him to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/29/2010, 18:01 PM
Friendly, personal, and professional. Good, thorough work on my teeth and the staff is courteous. I have had x-rays, cleanings, and a filling done, and all were pretty relaxing for a dentists' office. I am normally pretty uneasy at the dentist because of those memories as a kid getting halloween candy-ridden cavities filled, however this dentistry has done a solid job in ensuring my comfort.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tom W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/19/2008, 01:41 AM
Great Dentist Dr. Maldonado was recommended to me by a friend. I saw him after I'd foolishly gone to a bad dentist on my lousy HMO plan. I wished I'd gone to Dr. M first! He's a total professional, explains everthing, is very compassionate and caring, does follow up and is just like the dentists I remember from when I was a kid and medical professionals were ethical, smart and competent, unlike what i see today with HMOs, Kaiser, etc. You can totally trust this guy, he wont hurt you or screw up. You'll enjoy the dentist again :)
melenchiq@yahoo.com on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/25/2005, 03:46 AM
Dr. Maldonado is very personable and seems pretty sincere. He was very professional yet friendly and easy going. The service is great and I didn't have much pain after my procedure. I am very happy with the results of the treatment I received in his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.