Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip Bernstein

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
28 reviews
|Dermatology|Sacramento, CA 95815

1111 Exposition Blvd, Bldg 700Sacramento Ear Nose And Throat, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 736-3399

https://sacent.com/bios/philip-bernstein-md-mbchb-2/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1100 Trancas St

(707) 251-1850
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

2545 W Hammer Ln

(209) 957-7050

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2087 Grand Canal Blvd # 11

(209) 888-4609
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

730 Alhambra Blvd

(916) 936-0090
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Dual board-certified in both otolaryngology and facial plastic and reconstructive surgery, Dr. Philip Bernstein has been practicing medicine in the Sacramento area since 1977. In addition to general otolaryngology, Dr. Bernstein specializes in facia...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Hoover on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Bernstein is truly world class in his field.
Janene on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:15 AM
Dr. Bernstein fixed my deviated septum about 4 years ago. I was/am VERY happy with the results and found him friendly and pleasant. When I needed an ENT again I returned to him and he was again friendly, answered my questions, was informative & addressed all issues and options for each. He was recommended to me by another physician and I have been very happy with him and treatment. I would no doubt recommend him to others.
Fatima on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:04 AM
I visited Dr. Bernstein several times regarding my sinus surgery and after spending time and money going back and forth ; we schedule a date for surgery . he called me one day and dismissed me from his service without any reason ! he goes you should go find another Dr! I have never experienced anything like that before . I'm so disappointed and still suffering from my sinus infection . as you know it takes time to find another dr. and make an appointment .
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:39 AM
Horrible. Did not exam me at all - only reviewed CT scan. 2 appointments - total of 4 minutes time spent.
Business Response:

Hello, Our objective at Sacramento Ear, Nose and Throat is to provide expert and compassionate care in order to best service our patients. Please email me at sacent@sacent.com with your full name and telephone number so that I may investigate the situation you have experienced. I look forward to hearing from you.

Respond to negative reviews
Sam on Wellness

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 13:27 PM
Dr. Bernstein made me feel very comfortable about my appointment. They knew I was nervous and they were able keep me calm.
Sam on Wellness

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:04 AM
Dr. Bernstein made me feel very comfortable about my appointment. They knew I was nervous and they were able keep me calm.
Patricia on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 13:35 PM
I went to see Dr. Areen for my constant sore throats. He gave me a quick diagnosis and his office scheduled me for surgery. I have had absolutely no issues and everything went well.
Jerry on Wellness

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 11:01 AM
Every time I come here I appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Bernstein, though I hope I don't have to come here too often.
Samantha on Wellness

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 03:13 AM
The Stockton/ Lodi team are trustworthy. You will have no problems with Dr. Balfour or Dr. Limb.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.