Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip B. Miner, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
199 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825, Suite 825, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-5665

https://www.minerdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

1 person is looking at this business

About

Philip B. Miner, DDS has been working with patients for over 20 years providing the best dental care for patients in the San Antonio, TX area. Our dentistry practice has expert experience in dentistry coupled with genuine concern for our patients. All of our staff are dedicated to providing comfort and prompt attention to our patients. Our goal is to keep your teeth healthy and your smile bright.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
199 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy E Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 03:38 AM
very friendly and made time for extra help needed
Tania Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:09 AM
Dr. Miner and the staff are awesome! My dental visit this week went great. Both Dr. Miner and staff are very friendly. I felt that they were genuinely concerned about making me feel welcome and safe. :)
Brett Codd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:01 AM
Great and friendly staff! Doc is the best! His team is wonderful!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christy V. Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:36 AM
I have really disliked going to the dentist in the past to the point where I would not go for five years at a time. Dr. Miner and his fantastic staff take great care of my entire family and I know that if he tells me I need something done, that it really needs to be done.
Molly Mandigo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:12 AM
Daniel Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:41 AM
Went in for a routine cleaning and check up, ended up breaking a tooth the Saturday before my appointment. Dr. Miner and staff were able to handle my broken tooth and cleaning all in the same sitting. Great staff, very personable, highly recommended to everyone!
Business Response:

Daniel, We are so pleased that we were able to take care of your broken tooth at your cleaning appointment and save you another trip to the dentist! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your five star review and trusting us with your dental care!

Roland Andrew Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:47 AM
My Experience with Dr. Miner over The Years has been a Positive One. I would recommend My Friends and Family to see Him as their Dentist. Like most Clones I don't fear going to The Dentist anymore.
Melissa Arriaga on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 10:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.