Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip B. Miner, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
188 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825, Suite 825, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 341-5665

https://www.minerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(807) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

About

Philip B. Miner, DDS has been working with patients for over 20 years providing the best dental care for patients in the San Antonio, TX area. Our dentistry practice has expert experience in dentistry coupled with genuine concern for our patients. All of our staff are dedicated to providing comfort and prompt attention to our patients. Our goal is to keep your teeth healthy and your smile bright.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
188 reviews
5156
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohammed Mehdi on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:06 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Miner and his teal for all things dental. Great team. Thanks Doc.
Carole Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:01 AM
I recently had whitening trays made at Miner dental, the staff was super friendly and explained how I can easily achieve a whiter smile from the comforts of my own home with my awesome new trays! I’m really excited to brighten my smile!
Lori Brady Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr Miner is a true gem! He and his staff are knowledgeable professionals that go the extra mile to ensure I fully understand how to stay on top of my dental needs. Dr Miner is witty and oh so funny! His staff makes me laugh which adds a little something extra to my day. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Dental care.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Camille Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Phil could consider heartbroken people who received very poor care elsewhere instead of turning his back on them because they no longer belong to his elevated social status.
Jerry Swinarsky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:28 AM
Dr. Miner has been my dentist for many, many years. He is very good and he has a very competent staff. I recommend him,
Sandra Banks Dance on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Wonderful as always! You guys are the best!!!
Epic Edward Rendon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:45 AM
You can tell this Dentist isn't out to make money off of you instead he wants to generally help and take care of your needs.
Sofiya Shteynberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:38 AM
Great Doctor! Great people! I had very good and pleasant experience with my appointment! My husband and I trust very much and recommend Dr. Miner!
Mechelle Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:02 AM
A friend of mine who has been going to Dr. Miner for over 20 years recommended me to him due to an emergency situation. They scheduled me in right away! From the time I entered the office the staff gave me such a warming welcome! Dr. Miner has An Amazing Crew and I truly thank God for them. This may sound crazy to some.....but I Absolutely Enjoy going to the Dentist now because they keep me laughing and smile!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.