Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philip A. Grossi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
17 reviews
|Psychiatrists|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

3425 S Bascom Ave, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 559-8000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1605 W El Camino Real Suite 201

(650) 350-2100
5.0
(8) · Psychiatrists

5890 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 425-0191
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

51 E Campbell Ave #170

(408) 235-0188
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

636 Middlefield Rd

(650) 853-1020
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1819 Union St

(415) 567-5684
5.0
(13) · Psychiatrists

2660 Solace Pl Suite A

(650) 209-8818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
17 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/02/2013, 02:50 AM
Did this psychiatrist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? Yes Do you feel that you made progress during your sessions with this psychiatrist? Yes, I've noticed an improvement
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/02/2013, 02:01 AM
Did this psychiatrist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? Yes Do you feel that you made progress during your sessions with this psychiatrist? Yes, I've noticed an improvement
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/27/2012, 01:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:39 AM
I knew I was getting top-of-the-line treatment when they told me about what they learned at the latest conference they attended, and how they were incorporating that knowledge into the practice. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. They made sure every question I had was answered thoroughly, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. I've been to a psychiatrist before that used a lot of foul language and it made me very uncomfortable, but they don't do that here. They were always very respectful and courteous. They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice.
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:45 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this psychiatrist ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? They would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Was it easy to find parking at this psychiatrist's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous review for Philip A. Grossi, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 10:56 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.