Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phil Smith Chevrolet

Claimed
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
3602 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lauderhill, FLΒ 33313

1640 N State Rd 7, Lauderhill, FL 33313

(954) 372-2576

https://www.philsmithchevrolet.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Automotive
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1355) Β· Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
About

Welcome to Phil Smith Chevrolet. We are a member of the Phil Smith Automotive Group based in Lauderhill, Florida serving South Florida since 1981. We strive for 100% complete Customer Satisfaction and work hard to provide you with an experience beyond your expectations. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle, schedule service or order parts and accessories. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email or call us and we'll provide a quick answer to what you are looking for. Our entire staff is well-trained, efficient and loyal to making you Happy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
3,602 reviews
5β˜…2,802
Β Β 
4β˜…145
Β Β 
3β˜…69
Β Β 
2β˜…50
Β Β 
1β˜…222
Β Β 
314 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
PATRICK DE L. review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
PATRICK DE L. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

09/15/2021, 17:32 PM
The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car seriously ! Not because I’m brasilian this guy Marcus knows his stuff. I went there for service oil change and left there with a truck, price was right and I actually got a better truck that I wanted. Dream come true I truly recommend Marcus 1000%. God Bless him πŸ€œπŸ»πŸ€›πŸ»
Adonis D. review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Adonis D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

06/24/2021, 16:45 PM
Double bold. Kurt and Adonis took care of us very well. Great salesmen at this dealership. Thank you
Adonis D. review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Adonis D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

05/21/2021, 12:18 PM
Adonis is a great and friendly sales consultant. He is the best!! 5 starts for him. Thank you!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Adonis D. review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Adonis D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

05/21/2021, 12:16 PM
Adonis is a great and friendly sales consultant. He is the best!!! 5 starts :)
Kattye Thomas review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Kattye Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2021, 17:20 PM
Bruno has very good personal skills very approachable
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bruno here at Phil Smith Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Julia Brazell Cespedes review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Julia Brazell Cespedes on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2021, 01:39 AM
Great customer service 4-times in a row in all departments over a 2- year period. I’ll be back soon when I’m ready for a new Chevrolet!
Ana Laura Rodriguez review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Ana Laura Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2021, 15:19 PM
Marcus e Javi Muchas gracias por todo !!excelente servicio
Business Response:

Β‘Hola! Β‘Estamos muy contentos de haber podido ayudarte! Β‘Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su prΓ³xima visita!

Christy-Lee Iwanow review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Christy-Lee Iwanow on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 06:43 AM
I am an Owner of a Used car dealership as well as an Autobody Shop. John in the Parts department was great!Professional fast and friendly. I drove 2.5 hours to pick up airbags for a clients vehicle that no one else in FL had in stock!
Kerry-Ann Barclay review for Phil Smith Chevrolet
Kerry-Ann Barclay on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 11:24 AM
Mark Breslaw was the best and most efficient sales person I ever came across. he was in constant contact with us through the whole process, never missing a beat. as late as we arrived to look at vehicles and the weather, he took the initiative to assist us. if you're ever looking at a vehicle here, be sure to ask for him. guarantee you won't be dissatisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.