Logo White
Watch Demo

Phil Smith Acura

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
510 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 785-7100

https://www.philsmithacura.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(9) · Automotive

9389 NW 13th St

(305) 436-5884
About

Phil Smith Acura is an automobile dealership that features a range of new and pre-owned coupes, minivans, sedans, trucks, station wagons, convertibles, hatchbacks and sport utility vehicles. Its Acura models include the TSX, TL, RL, RDX and MDX. The dealership operates a parts department that features diagnostic and repair equipment. It employs certified technicians who inspect spark plugs, wires, fuel systems, engines, brake pads, rotors, drums, filters and transmission components. Phil Smith Acura provides financial services that include online credit applications, payment estimation, leasing programs and financial options through various certified lenders. Phil Smith Acura is located in P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
510 reviews
5374
  
429
  
38
  
27
  
169
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 415 Reviews4.3Google
  • 52 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen on Cargurus

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 06:57 AM
Everyone was amazing! Chris was my salesman and he did an amazing job on helping me get the car. Wonderful experience highly recommended
Kevin on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/07/2020, 04:49 AM
The salesman Rafael and Sam Power were fantastic. They communicated all aspects of the process and had answers to all my questions. Great customer service and a great experience, the truck was clean and ready for m test drive . I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Caridad Wellington on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 01:22 AM
I visited today for a service issue with my vehicle. The way I was treated was beyond expectations. Thank you so much.... you are earning a very loyal customer!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chris on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/24/2020, 06:22 AM
Communication was decent but slow. I think the car is probably represented correctly however the deal killer are their stupid fees. Add on top of the price of the car a $999 dealer fee and a $499 electronic filing fee. What was a good deal no longer is and just a way to rip you off further and pocket more money. I have owned a car dealership since 2003 and never charged a cent in “fees” that get the customer nothing. A real dealer would do the same by not charging the customer something that they get nothing for. This tells me their customer service isn’t as good as I first thought.
Business Response:

Chris thank you for your feedback, I am sorry we were not able to come to an agreement on the price of the vehicle you were intrested in. If you reconsider or would like to speak with me dirctly you can reach me at 954-785-7100 or charliem@philsmithacura.com. Charlie Myers General Manager

GuruTL25W on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 14:16 PM
Dealership internet sales representatives responded me expeditiously and professionally. The sales staff was accessible and friendly. Appreciate the service.
GuruFRLQP on Cargurus

4 months ago

05/10/2020, 06:34 AM
Very nice sales person
Rosa on Cargurus

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 06:49 AM
Detailed email from internet department
Joseph A Pace Jr on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 13:25 PM
Phil Franchina and Mike Leyden were excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. The Finance team member also made for a great experience. Fast, Friendly and Seamless. I highly recommend Phil Smith Acura!
John Centurino on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 16:41 PM
Best car buying experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.