Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phil Smith Acura

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
792 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062 United States

(954) 785-7100

https://www.philsmithacura.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Phil Smith Acura is your premier Acura dealer in Pompano Beach, FL. We have everything you need (and everything you want) from a car dealership, from incredible deals on new cars to all the genuine OEM Acura parts and accessories you're looking for. Plus, we provide a stress-free and enjoyable buying and leasing experience for everyone who visits us. We believe respect and honesty should be at the forefront of every dealing at a car dealership, so we put that into practice every day. We're proud to be able to serve the great people of North Miami, so let us serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
792 reviews
5614
  
433
  
39
  
29
  
1100
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ralphieboy396 review for Phil Smith Acura
Ralphieboy396 on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/18/2022, 16:27 PM
I bought the car and love ❤️ it
Austni review for Phil Smith Acura
Austni on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/02/2022, 01:34 AM
good
David review for Phil Smith Acura
David on Cargurus

5 months ago

07/14/2022, 10:09 AM
Excellent and professional experience.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Roger review for Phil Smith Acura
Roger on Cargurus

5 months ago

07/05/2022, 04:27 AM
Amazing personal Honest and friendly employee I m loyal customer since 1996 The Best Acura dearlership in all south Florida In the service department the best is Anthony (ask for him) In the sales department ask for : Brandon, James and Nicolas
Blade review for Phil Smith Acura
Blade on Cargurus

7 months ago

05/06/2022, 04:46 AM
Solid feedback and awesome customer service
Timothy review for Phil Smith Acura
Timothy on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/21/2022, 02:51 AM
I would never go to this dealership again! I pretty much had a deal in place and of course when I arrived there was something totally different. I had let them know up front that my credit was not the greatest but the difference between what was requiredfor a down payment and monthly payment absolutely ludacris! Thats known as a left handed turn down in the cars sales business.. I know from having sold cars in the past. The salesman I met with upon arrival made me and my wife feel so out of place. Of course the sales manager did not even acknowledge me. Since this dealership is a volume dealership, I'm sure that I was a nobody to them even after having driven all the way from central Florida to Daytona Beach. I sent them all of the necessary paperwork up front upfront. When they pulled my credit upon arrival at the dealership it wasn't as high as I would have thought it was however but it wasn't as low as what they say the bank required in terms of down and monthly payment.
Business Response:

I am Phil Franchina, General Manager at Phil Smith Acura in Pompano Beach, Florida. We would love the opportunity to speak with you and find out more about your experience, but we are unable to locate you in our system to follow up. Your review states that you drove from Central Florida to Daytona, we are in the Ft Lauderdale area. We look forward to speaking with you as soon as possible you can reach me at philipf@philsmithacura.com or via phone at 954-785-7100.

Respond to negative reviews
Mike review for Phil Smith Acura
Mike on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/20/2022, 07:19 AM
Very nice people. Good prices. Offered a lot for trade.
Troy review for Phil Smith Acura
Troy on Cargurus

a year ago

11/07/2021, 03:13 AM
Deceptive Business Practices!!!! This is an email I sent the General Manager on my experience with this dealership: Hello Mr. Myers, I used your online order option last night on a vehicle I’m interested in purchasing. I was given an out the door figure after my trade of $14,637 and an order number 22123190. Apparently this feature is a deceptive tool designed to get the client into your store and then attempt to “bump” them on numbers. I came to this conclusion after I was not able to have the vehicle delivered because I was out of your “delivery area” and after I spoke with one of your sales managers James Smiththis morning on my order. I explained to him that one I’m disabled and not able to drive 3 hours from Venice to your dealership and secondly that my trade-in which is a 2021 Acura TLX Aspec with 4189 miles in perfect condition is a vehicle I suspect any half xxx appraiser could make a call on.
Respond to negative reviews
Alberto review for Phil Smith Acura
Alberto on Cargurus

a year ago

09/26/2021, 14:54 PM
I finally bought the MDX 2022 after going through so many dealers, the sale associate Carlton Johnson opened the doors of Phil Smith Acura with his level of professionalism, and transparency made it possible to conclude all the negotiation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.