Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phil Giannetti Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|California, PA 15417 United States

656 National Pike E, California, PA 15417 United States

(724) 785-6800

https://www.philgiannettimotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers
4.9
(346) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112
4.9
(118) · Automotive

3780 William Penn Hwy

(412) 373-6071
4.8
(350) · Automotive

4813 William Flinn Hwy

(724) 449-9999
4.8
(15) · Used Car Dealers

31 Holbert Rd

(304) 366-5718
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
43 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renee C. review for Phil Giannetti Motors
Renee C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:54 AM
In this day and age it is rare to find honest people willing to go the extra mile. Whether it’s at a local restaurant or at the mechanic, finding personal and quality service is next to impossible. Meeting someone who treats you as a person and not just a means to a paycheck is even more of a rarity when it comes to buying a used car. Thankfully, Phil Giannetti Motors, Inc. has always went above and beyond my family’s expectations for a pleasant, no-hassle car buying experience. We’ve been customers for well over 20 years and have purchased more than half a dozen cars, vans, and SUVs. We’d be hard pressed to find a car dealer who is more dedicated to making the car buying AND car ownership experience go as smoothly as possible. The “no hassle” car deal is a laughable gimmick these days at big budget car lots, but it is an actual reality at Phil Giannetti Motors! There’s no middle man, no “Let me get my manager,” spiel--we walk on the lot and deal directly with the owner right off the bat. We feel we get the best deals with no run around! It’s virtually stress free! We’ve never had any issues with any of the vehicles we’ve purchased and don’t hesitate to recommend this gem of a small business to any of our friends who are in the market for used cars. It’s easy to see why they’ve been in business for over 50 years. Everyone likes a good deal, and more importantly, to be treated like a valued customer even after driving off the lot. Highly recommended. 5 stars!
A Yahoo Local User review for Phil Giannetti Motors
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 18:35 PM
My father and my brother and I bought a few vechicles from them, and was very satisfied and in fact looking to buy again from him soon! Great people!
Gloria review for Phil Giannetti Motors
Gloria on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 04:56 AM
My father and my brother and I bought a few vechicles from them, and was very satisfied and in fact looking to buy again from him soon! Great people!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Craig Mattie review for Phil Giannetti Motors
Craig Mattie on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Christina review for Phil Giannetti Motors
Christina on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 06:27 AM
If I could I would put no stars, purchased a van from Giannetti and it s nothing but a Lemon, He won t call you back on it, we had it a day and it started up, went in to talk to him, he Wasn t there. Paid in FULL Cash \$9500.00 and wish I would have gone somewhere else how stupid to trust him, and to think how much he praised my grandfather because he worked with him, wow if you treat a friend s family member I would hate to see how a regular person is treated. SHAM ON YOU CHIP.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Phil Giannetti Motors
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 06:16 AM
If I could I would put no stars, purchased a van from Giannetti and it s nothing but a Lemon, He won t call you back on it, we had it a day and it started up, went in to talk to him, he Wasn t there. Paid in FULL Cash \$9500.00 and wish I would have gone somewhere else how stupid to trust him, and to think how much he praised my grandfather because he worked with him, wow if you treat a friend s family member I would hate to see how a regular person is treated. SHAM ON YOU CHIP.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Robbie Novak review for Phil Giannetti Motors
Donna Robbie Novak on Facebook

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 08:34 AM
DENuttall review for Phil Giannetti Motors
DENuttall on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2009, 08:35 AM
Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. – I wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else. I have bought my last 4 vehicles from Phil Giannetti Motors. They offer great customer service and great value on every car or mini van that I have bought.
David review for Phil Giannetti Motors
David on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 08:53 AM
I have bought 3 cars from Giannetti Motors na dI would highly recommend working with Chip and his staff. 5 Stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.