Logo White
Watch Demo

Pharos Clinical Massage and Bodywork

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Boulder, CO 80302

2500 Arapahoe Ave #230, Ste 230, Boulder, CO 80302

(720) 310-5775

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Uptown Health Care Center
5.0
(2) · Rehabilitation Center

745 East 18th Avenue

(303) 860-0500

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Spirit Healing Arts Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

713 3rd Ave

(303) 772-6655
Great Day Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(59) · Nutritionists

515 Briggs St

(303) 828-5347

1 person is looking at this business

Elements Massage at Aurora
5.0
(1) · Wellness

15230 E Iliff Ave

(303) 751-1881
Denver Movement Center
5.0
(25) · Wellness

6440 E Hampden Ave

(857) 574-0008

1 person is looking at this business

About

The mission of Pharos Clinical Massage and Bodywork is to assist you in your desire to learn about, engage, and build upon your innate knowledge of health. Techniques from over a dozen modalities are used to customize your treatment to your goals. They include Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Zen Shiatsu, Neuromuscular Therapy, Myofascial Release, Orthopedic Massage, Passive Positional Release, Phenomenal Touch Massage, Visceral (Organ) Massage, Quantum Cranial Method, Thai Massage, Pre- and Post-Natal Massage, Reflexology, and Seated (Chair) Massage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Bloem on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 06:07 AM
The best clinical massage ever !!! She is well trained and a Graduate of the Boulder School of massage. She know s where to treat not just the end of an issues but when it starts causing an issue . This way the issue does not come back.
Business Response:

Thanks Mark! It's a pleasure working with you these past years!

Melissa Pizarro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:07 AM
I'm an endurance runner and I was desperate in finding a qualified massage therapist who understood athletes, body mechanics and physiological functions. I had tried several people with no luck, and a co-worker recommended Sita earlier this year. From our first consultation I instantly knew she was exactly what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable of different modalities and applies them during our sessions. I especially appreciate her awareness and her attentiveness in what my body needs at that moment. Her work is amazing and I highly recommended her.
Business Response:

Thanks, Melissa! I'm so glad I can help you do your best out on the trails! You're amazing!

Buzz Burrell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 16:38 PM
Sita is great! (But please don't make an appointment - I need time slots available for myself :-)
Business Response:

Hahahaha, thanks Buzz!! I'm working on adjusting my schedule and hiring/training a new therapist so everyone can get what they need! Always get in touch if you can't find an opening on the schedule - we'll look for gaps or get you on the wait list!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jamie Feola on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:55 AM
Sita is amazing! I hadn't experienced a true clinical massage before her (despite getting 'sports' massage before), and needless to say I see her 1-2x a month. I tend to abuse my knees with bad hiking form...oops...but she always corrects it (thank you Sita). She is insanely skilled. I recommend her to every single friend of mine. Book an appointment!!
Angela Shih-hann Huang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2016, 15:59 PM
I highly recommend Sita's work. I can always rely on her healing therapeutic massage to alleviate any pain or issue I may be dealing with. She is professional, kind, intuitive, and simply a bad-ass at what she does. I'm beyond grateful to have met Sita and have really benefited from working with her.
Chia Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2016, 18:29 PM
Sita is amazing! She was able to find areas of my body that needed massage therapy and work out the kinks. She even gave stretches that I could do at home. I will be going back.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chia! I'm so glad the work was helpful and I hope the stretches keep any more kinks at bay!

Judi Reiter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2015, 02:54 AM
I've been seeing Sita for over a year now. Sita is heads and shoulders above the pack when it comes to medical massage! She is not only a gifted healer, but she is a talented therapist, who truly knows her craft! What a blessing to have found her. I drive all the way from Littleton to see her!
Business Response:

Thank you, Judi! It is such a great pleasure to work with you!

Natalie Jewkes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 02:48 AM
One of the most professional and intuitive body workers I've had the opportunity to receive work from. She is not only physically available to provide the work your body needs, but also emotionally and spiritually present to meet those needs as well. Sita is an amazing therapist with a phenomenal touch!
Jeremy Dahnke on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 10:51 AM
Great magical hands and super intelligent therapist, Sita is as good as they come!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.