Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Home & Garden|Puyallup, WA 98374

1310 39th Ave SE M119, M119, Puyallup, WA 98374

(253) 845-8883

http://www.pfeifferscleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

708 Industry Dr

(425) 453-9376
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
5.0
(15) · Home Services

18120 Baldwin Rd

(425) 775-8833
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4202 Auburn Way N

(253) 852-2174
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8606 312th St S

(253) 468-5428
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

12806 SE 45th Pl

(425) 643-4475
About

Family owned and operated since 1972

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Schoeneman review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Holly Schoeneman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 11:46 AM
We have had our carpets cleaned three times now by Bob and we will continue to be a repeat customer! We have been so happy each time and can’t recommend them enough!
Krista Smith review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Krista Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 02:29 AM
If carpets could sparkle, mine would after the cleaning and attn they just received from Pfeiffer's Carpet! Efficient, pleasant and professional from the first contact with the office all the way through the completion of my service. Remember ppl, you get what you pay for and Pfeiffer's is worth every cent! They did not try to "up sell" me on any unnecessary services and arrived in the time frame that was scheduled. I did treat my tiled bathroom floors to a grout cleaning and reseal. After seeing them when they were done was, all I could think to myself was: why didn't I have this done sooner! I look forward to getting my floors cleaned by them, next time.
Kathleen Thalasinos review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Kathleen Thalasinos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:39 AM
Excellent service and great attention to detail.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Beaulah Kay review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Beaulah Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:54 AM
wow...what a job I had for them. huge livingroom that big and little dogs did their business (had renters for 2 years). it came out great and smells good too. Bob was honest with me from the start, said it might not come out 100%. was worth a try to me. rely nice company to work with and I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Kalena Rogers review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Kalena Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:06 AM
Great service! Can't recommend highly enough.
Heather Peak review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Heather Peak on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:59 AM
Now we can truly take ownership, got all the dirt and grime out of our carpets.Thank you Bob Pfieffer for coming all the way out to take great care of us!😃
Steve McNamer review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Steve McNamer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:44 AM
They are 2nd generation family business. Incredible integrity & skill. If they can't get the stain or smell out, no one can. There is no one else you should use.
Melissa Honnold Scheumann review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Melissa Honnold Scheumann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 16:12 PM
Perfect experience! Beautiful results! Will definitely use them again! Love that they’re a small, family-owned business! Professional and priced right!
Linda Evenson-Hawks review for Pfeiffer’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Linda Evenson-Hawks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 12:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.