Logo White
Watch Demo

Peyman Hedayati

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

855 Fountaingrove Pkwy Suite 201, Ste 201, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 545-4433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Union Square Oral Surgery
5.0
(3) · Dental

490 Post St #620

(415) 397-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Reddy Raju, Dds Md
5.0
(11) · Dental

485 34th St Suite 100

(408) 809-4172

2 people are looking at this business

Sonoma County Oral Surgery and Dental Implant Center
5.0
(73) · Dental

1111 Sonoma Ave #220

(707) 566-7300

7 people are looking at this business

John C Robinson
5.0
(1) · Dental

55 Mission Cir # 102

(707) 537-1002

3 people are looking at this business

Berkley Oral Surgery
5.0
(4) · Dental

3 Altarinda Rd #208

(925) 253-1924
Diablo Oral Surgery & Implant
5.0
(15) · Dental

2222 East St

(925) 827-0202

5 people are looking at this business

About

Fountaingrove Oral Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Landry on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 14:25 PM
The staff at Dr Hedayati’s office, are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. Our experience was better than I could have expected. Dr Hedayati was so good with my daughter (11yrs old) and put us all at ease. Stella, the office dog, was just an added bonus!
Nasreen Ahmed on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 10:39 AM
the best oral surgeon and a lovely human being.our daughter was so paranoid about her wisdom teeth extraction that she put it off for a whole year..her whole experience with Dr Hedyati from the first consultation to her recovery was absolutely amazing.He is now on the list of her friends:::)))
Alec Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:00 AM
As a General Dentist in Santa Rosa for the past 25 years I have chosen Dr Hedayati as my number 1 source for my Patients Oral Surgery needs. I have complete confidence and respect for Dr Hedayati and his Awesome Team.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Spot Nixon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 14:15 PM
The office is wonderful. The staff always friendly and the Doctor is happy and joked with both of my boys before wisdom teeth removal. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends.
Coco Tafoya on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 08:44 AM
Amazing. I had an emergency procedure yesterday, and had never been to the office before. I was scared and stressed, but everyone made me feel incredibly comfortable. The novocaine was perfect- no numb lips or face, and I have zero pain today (I don't know how that's even possible). Thank you thank you.
Kori Chanae Higgs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 10:54 AM
Definitely a great place. The surgeon is an happy, funny, amazing guy. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and hospitable.
Sheri O'Leary Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 10:11 AM
Thumbs up for Doctor and staff...
Francia Camacho on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.