Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
695 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Sanford, NC 27330

868 Spring Ln, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 895-3195

https://www.petsmart.com/store-locator/store/?storeid=2247&utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.6
(1340) · Pet Adoption

200 Petfinder Ln

(919) 772-2326

11 people are looking at this business

About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Sanford PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
695 reviews
5435
  
4156
  
360
  
216
  
123
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Dorney review for Petsmart
Amanda Dorney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:48 AM
The Sanford spring lane petsmart is always clean and decently stocked. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the fish section is always clean and healthy looking. You can tell they take pride in their fish and even keep a betta in one of the tanks as an example of a proper setup. Meanwhile the Aberdeen petsmart fish section is atrocious. I went there this week and every tank had sick and dying fish on display and the tanks looked crappy. I’d be embarrassed to show that.
Brittany Mcdaniel review for Petsmart
Brittany Mcdaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:59 AM
Had originally went to petsmart in Aberdeen and was very disappointed so me and my other half decided to drive out to sanford. Had the absolute best customer service I’ve ever received at any store before, every question was answered, was even helped to the car getting all our stuff into our Jeep! We will definitely be making the trip to sanford petsmart at least once a week! I would definitely recommend this store!!
Katherine Perry review for Petsmart
Katherine Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:44 AM
This store is great and my family needed help today fixing a situation and the manager Jeff handled it like a pro and was so nice and helpful!!! Love doing business here!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rachel Erwin review for Petsmart
Rachel Erwin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 10:19 AM
Came today for the pictures with Santa and brought my two pups along with my three year old daughter. Everyone (a gentleman taking pics, a lady helper, and female Santa) were polite and fun to be around. I take my dogs every year to a PetSmart (we are military and move around often) and none of the employees at the other stores have been as enthusiastic as these. There was a family in front of us with a couple of dogs that weren’t interested in having their pictures taken and these employees were very patient with them. Thanks for offering this and for making it fun!
Amanda Jones Gaines review for Petsmart
Amanda Jones Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 07:30 AM
Store Manager, Andre, knows my daughter and her puppy by name! Always makes them both feel super special for each of our weekly visits! The Sanford Petsmart staff are AMAZING!!!!
Jenny Meadows review for Petsmart
Jenny Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:45 AM
it is a good place to buy stuff for your pets
Gloria Zabela Polakof review for Petsmart
Gloria Zabela Polakof on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:13 PM
Sad when the groomers ask for a phone to call when your puppy is done with grooming and they don't use it. Your best friend waits for hours in a cage!!!! Mad and sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Snipes Phillips review for Petsmart
Gloria Snipes Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:09 AM
Took Mr Frankie in for his shots and his drops they was wonderful to him one proud momma
Stephanie A. Walker review for Petsmart
Stephanie A. Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:20 AM
Great place to spend time with my fur babies. Prices aren't bad either. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.