Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
321 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Terre Haute, IN 47802

3680 S US Hwy 41, Terre Haute, IN 47802

(812) 235-9010

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/in/terre-haute-store1476.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Terre Haute PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
321 reviews
5159
  
473
  
356
  
29
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Frisbie review for Petsmart
Laura Frisbie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 20:49 PM
Highly recommend! While my dogs enjoy their visit the salon for a quick nail trim or a spa day for my Merlin. Or just a visit to the store to pick up a new toy and maybe see their favorite trainer. I personally appreciate all they do for the adoption events, National or community.. And the donations drives they lead for the area shelters and rescues. Thank you for all you do!!
Lauren Wells review for Petsmart
Lauren Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 01:21 AM
I wanted to book an appointment for my dog, only to find the salon empty, smelling of mold and mildew, there were a few of us waiting, they told me they had been there about 10 minutes with no help. finally one girl came up and ignored us, the second reeked of alcohol. I would not recommend leaving your dog with this salon, all i heard from the back was yelling and cursing, and i didn't catch anyone's name, but i didn't stick around long enough to, will be taking my business elsewhere.
Stacey Bedwell review for Petsmart
Stacey Bedwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 15:54 PM
they stand behind everything they sell. if you buy a bag of treats and your animal just won't eat them, just take them back for a refund !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kristal Onken Stewart review for Petsmart
Kristal Onken Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 09:13 AM
This is the only place to buy your pets supplies in Terre Haute and the the trainer Angie has worked wonders with our puppies.
Samantha Hinman review for Petsmart
Samantha Hinman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 11:35 AM
I love this Petsmart!! I adopted my, now therapy, dog through one of the adoption events, then did her obedience training there! Their trainer Angie is wonderful!! Definitely worth it!
Amy Schneider review for Petsmart
Amy Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 18:21 PM
Jane loves training at Petsmart! We are now a working therapy team thanks to the help we got from Angie! 2 big Paws 🐾 up!
Annette Beavers review for Petsmart
Annette Beavers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:35 AM
Kirsten Comstock review for Petsmart
Kirsten Comstock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kendall Cassidy review for Petsmart
Kendall Cassidy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:17 PM
If you're looking for training/obedience classes Angie is seriously the absolute BEST! We were weary about heading to a "big box" store for lessons at first, but it turned out to be the absolute best decision. She was so great about getting in contact with us with any concerns we had and you can tell she sincerely cares about your pet! We have an extremely energetic little rescue lab that had some issues with anxiety and Angie worked with us teaching us how to better handle situations, showed us products that could help, and even recommended the best play group. Rocky has done a complete 180 since our lessons with Angie and now everyone gets to see how sweet he is. We couldn't be more grateful for her!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.