Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
868 reviews
|Pet Stores|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

11200 Prairie Lakes Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 941-4660

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/mn/eden-prairie-store0458.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1115 Vicksburg Ln N

(763) 476-7372
4.8
(11) · Retail

5045 France Ave S

(612) 920-2201
4.8
(193) · Retail

647 Snelling Ave S

(651) 493-7269
4.7
(227) · Pet Stores

3249 S Service Dr

(651) 385-9111
4.7
(169) · Retail

14109 State Hwy 13

(952) 226-3100
4.7
(119) · Pet Stores

21897 S Diamond Lake Rd

(763) 270-0303
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Eden Prairie PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
868 reviews
5499
  
4231
  
357
  
225
  
152
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Megan Marie Nielsen review for Petsmart
Megan Marie Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 04:13 AM
I’m specifically reviewing the grooming salon. I have a 9 week old Maltese puppy who probably weighs 3 lbs soaking wet. Brought her in for a bath and brush and Jessica J. did wonderful! They even trimmed around her eyes to help clean her up a bit. Celeste wasn’t stressed out, nothing like what I expected for her first salon experience as a puppy, which left me more than happy! I’m a former groomer so I know how it can be sometimes, but Jessica and everyone else we’re more than professional, especially with these weird times in the world right now. Celeste is now on a 2-3 week schedule and we will only be going to this location!
Robyn Perry review for Petsmart
Robyn Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 03:38 AM
Excellent customer service by every staff member! So happy to have a team of such knowledge people to ask questions and give advice about my beagle. My fiancée and I were new first time Pet Parents a year ago and a staff member actually walked us through the store to help us get the supplies we needed. Perfection!
Dan Kirkham review for Petsmart
Dan Kirkham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 02:14 AM
Grooming center has canceled on me two appointments in a row. Of course, they're happy to schedule a third appointment at their earliest convenience. No thank you.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dan Kirkham review for Petsmart
Dan Kirkham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:21 AM
Grooming center has canceled on me two appointments in a row. Of course, they're happy to schedule a third appointment at their earliest convenience. No thank you.
Respond to negative reviews
Aly Butler review for Petsmart
Aly Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:23 AM
If you care about your animal, DO NOT TAKE THEM HERE. There are so many issues with the grooming center. I took my puppy in for her first groom last night. The staff was aware that this was her first hair cut besides trimming around her face. They gave me a time frame of 3-4 hours. I called after about 2.5 hours and asked if I should come back in that time frame or if I would get a call when she was done. The girl on the phone asked for my dog's name and asked the groomer whe... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Swezey review for Petsmart
Mike Swezey on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 05:21 AM
Mike N. review for Petsmart
Mike N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 08:57 AM
We use the Petsmart Hotel for boarding our dog. They do a great job and our dog Rufus loves going there. They give us updates on how he's doing when we're away. The staff is wonderful and handles all the animals with care.
Tara Roarty review for Petsmart
Tara Roarty on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2015, 03:08 AM
Rosemary Doyle review for Petsmart
Rosemary Doyle on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.