Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PetsFirst! Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
311 reviews
|Veterinarians|Brigham City, UT 84302

88 S 950 W, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9831

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

390 W 600 N

(435) 257-7455

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(65) · Healthcare

20 Little Falls Rd

(207) 929-8989

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(309) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
4.7
(75) · Healthcare

1010 S Angel St

(801) 544-3552

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Healthcare

1400 N 2000 W

(801) 731-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
311 reviews
5263
  
418
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Slot Brinkley review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Tonya Slot Brinkley on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:46 AM
PetsFirst! really cares about animals and their caregivers. The best group of people during a difficult time with my sweet boy Riley.
Todd Cordner review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Todd Cordner on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 09:21 AM
Today we had to put our dog of 17 years to sleep. The staff was so friendly, caring and kind and made the experience easy for such a hard thing to do. They did not rush and respected our privacy to spend the last few moments with our dog. It was very peaceful for our dog and they made sure she was comfortable and in no pain whatsoever. I would recommend PetsFirst if you are looking for good care for your pet.
Mouseie Guerrero review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Mouseie Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:20 AM
They are really good pet vet
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rebecca Petersen review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Rebecca Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:59 AM
We have been taking our 13 year old cat to PetsFirst! since she was a year old. All of the staff have always been so sweet and gentle with her. Over the past year she has had a lot of health problems and both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Hansen have been so wonderful with her and with us. I really appreciate how patiently they have answered my questions and addressed my concerns. It's hard and scary when your pet is sick but I have always trusted Dr. Johnson's opinion and value his experience. We are lucky to have you guys!
Stephanie Zundel Crossley review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Stephanie Zundel Crossley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:50 AM
This team at PetsFirst is the absolute best. They feel and treat us like family. Thank you for everything!
Kelly Esparza review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Kelly Esparza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:12 AM
We have taken our pets to Petsfirst for over 25 years! We love Dr. Johnson and his staff!
Dannielle Doss review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Dannielle Doss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:01 AM
Andrea Seiler review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Andrea Seiler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 19:52 PM
Caring and knowledgeable staff. Personal touches. Dr. Johnson spending the extra time with you.
Diane Collmar Zundel review for PetsFirst! Wellness Center
Diane Collmar Zundel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 17:37 PM
I have gone to Pets First for many years! I cannot say enough about how good and kind their staff is. Both vets I have delt with were so great! I have been there for emergencies when a pet got injured and there for putting a pet down among all the normal stuff. You can’t find kinder better pet care anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.