Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet's Life Naturally

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
463 reviews
|Pet Stores|Palmetto, FL 34221 United States

523 8th Ave W, Palmetto, FL 34221 United States

(941) 723-1715

https://petslifenaturally.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(826) · Retail

6116 N Central Ave

(813) 231-3137
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
4.8
(37) · Pet Stores

4532 McAshton St

(941) 921-7546
About

"We care about the health and wellness of your pets. We carry a great, if not the best selection of complete and balanced natural foods and supplements for your companions." We also provide on-site grooming at Zimba's Bubble House Grooming Spa. We use natural shampoos, conditioners, and sprays, along with the therapeutic Hydro-Surge bathing system. Each pet is treated with a gentle hand at our cage-free facility, and pets are made to feel at ease with our calming aromatherapy candles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
463 reviews
5406
  
427
  
39
  
23
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorna White review for Pet's Life Naturally
Lorna White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 01:28 AM
Products are great! All staff are AWESOME!! Super friendly and very helpful.. I have shopped there for years and have never had a bad experience.. Live the new delivery service.. Highly recommend business!!🐾
Business Response:

Thank you so much❤️

Enjoli Marley Lilley review for Pet's Life Naturally
Enjoli Marley Lilley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 04:49 AM
Arrived at a 12:30 scheduled appointment at 12:20 to a stand-off-ish greeting. Reluctantly left my dog. Received an accidental “ready” alert after an hour. Waited another hour. Decided to arrive after 2hrs 10 min. One person told me she was being dried now. Another employee went to check on her and said, “she’s just getting started on her”. Which was it? It seemed to me like she had been sitting for 2 hrs for a ‘rush’ job to be done. I’m sure they knew my disdain for my elderly dog’s (weak bladder/hips) impatience but no apologies came with. Expected a lot more.
Business Response:

We do deeply apologize for not being clear about how long Paisley’s grooming service should have taken. Although we welcome any customers to arrive 30 minutes earlier to their appointment, unfortunately we can not start them until their schedule time. We placed them in a secure, comfortable area for their own safety until their scheduled time. Every pet is very important to us and with Paisley being their first time to our facility we like for them to get used to the new place to give us a better understanding of their individual needs, we do not like to rush them, Paisley was never in discomfort during our care. The shampoo that you brought to us, given by your veterinarian required sit time to be effective before rinsing, so we followed the instructions on the label and that added extra time. We thank you for letting us grow with your comments, please accept our sincere apologies and once again thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Teri Fisher review for Pet's Life Naturally
Teri Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:35 AM
Always helpful friendly staff! They greet u with a smile!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Teri for your support since we open our doors!!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jan Thomas review for Pet's Life Naturally
Jan Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 06:55 AM
Great place to purchase specialty dog food, and they will even deliver the large bags. Love this place.
Viral Trivedi review for Pet's Life Naturally
Viral Trivedi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 05:45 AM
Great family atmosphere and service. wouldn't shop anywhere else! 👍
Deborah Bauer review for Pet's Life Naturally
Deborah Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 15:00 PM
Great staff very knowledgeable and helpful. love their products!
Danielle Wilde review for Pet's Life Naturally
Danielle Wilde on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 15:35 PM
https://youtu.be/tvzaUlDUAhU
Heidi Pooley review for Pet's Life Naturally
Heidi Pooley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:36 AM
very helpful, and always order my food.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Heidi! :)

Dana C. Wright review for Pet's Life Naturally
Dana C. Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 07:33 AM
Great staff and great selection. They are so helpful in answering questions and picking products. Thanks to the entire staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.