Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pets Are People Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Pet Services|Attleboro, MA 02703 United States

285 S Main St, Attleboro, MA 02703 United States

(774) 219-1702

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

160 Smithfield Ave

(401) 573-5858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Le'Anne Seriana review for Pets Are People Too
Jamie Le'Anne Seriana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 16:21 PM
Laura is a wonderful kindhearted caring person who devotes her life to caring for animals. You couldnt ask for a better person to care for yours.
Lorna Jones Santos review for Pets Are People Too
Lorna Jones Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:44 AM
Laura treated our dogs like her own. She stayed in our home which kept our pups from being too traumatized by us going away. This was our first extended vacation away from our babies and Laura from pets are people too made us feel comfortable leaving our pups knowing she would take great care of them. We will definitely be using her services again. Thank you for everything.
Nancy Roche review for Pets Are People Too
Nancy Roche on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:32 AM
Laura makes me feel a little jealous because I think she takes better care of my pets than I do. While they were so happy to see us come home, I could tell how well they had been cared for. I would feel more than comfortable taking a thousand vacations with Laura around. Now I just need to figure out how to afford a thousand vacations. ; ) Thank you so much from us and Wendy and Griff.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Avadora Mimouni review for Pets Are People Too
Avadora Mimouni on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:36 AM
amazing Lady with a beautiful Heart I so recommend 🤗🌻
Wendy Hamilton-Cute review for Pets Are People Too
Wendy Hamilton-Cute on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:43 AM
Thank you, Laura, for taking such good care of Molly! It gave us peace of mind to know that she was cared for by someone who loves animals so much!
Elizabeth Boardman Harris review for Pets Are People Too
Elizabeth Boardman Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 05:10 AM
Dependable, knowledgeable & trustworthy & organized. Laura is very focused on the pets well being. She is thorough, up front & stays in communication. The animals love her & we love the fact that they get good care & socialization when we can't be there.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! Love and miss the Kids!! <3

Ramie DaPonte review for Pets Are People Too
Ramie DaPonte on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 06:51 AM
Laura is wonderful! Incredibly trustworthy! Thank you for taking such good care of our baby girl Stella!!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure. Stella is a joy. :)

Tara Lynn Kindberg review for Pets Are People Too
Tara Lynn Kindberg on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2017, 16:18 PM
She does a wonderful job! Very efficient and caring.
Anita McBrat review for Pets Are People Too
Anita McBrat on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.