Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete's Ind Honda Repair

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, Washington 99202

2630 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, Washington 99202

(509) 532-8631

http://www.petesindependenthonda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hancock Electric Motor Service
5.0
(7) · Automotive

231 Willard St

(617) 472-5789
Hurkes Auto & Exhaust Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

803 60th St SW

(605) 886-9769

2 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

1 person is looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

3 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

1 person is looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide quality service, scheduled maintenance and repairs. If your car is in need of repairs Pete's Independent Honda Repair is your one stop shop. We have a complete auto repair facility, our technicians have only Honda and Acura experience. We want to be your full service shop and we strive to offer exceptional customer service and competitive prices. We care about our customers, we strive to earn your trust and have your complete satisfaction. Here is just some of what we offer at Pete's: *Courteous and knowledgeable technicians *Warranty on all of our work *Complete Auto Repair *Honest estimates *Complete customer satisfaction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
49 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Kappus on Facebook

2 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:47 AM
My Dad's been going here for a while, but I just had my first experience, and I was more than pleasantly surprised! I hadn't had my car serviced in a while and was just assuming it would need some regular maintenance/new fluids/etc. I told them as much, and instead of charging me for what I was expecting, they let me know what actually needed to be done (less than I thought), gave me some tips to know when that stuff WOULD need to be done, and fixed the couple little things they found at a very low cost. I wasn't charged labor on these because I also got an oil change (which was ALSO very reasonably priced). All the while, everyone I encountered was kind, professional, and responsive. Wonder...  more>>
Sophia Wiyrick on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Hands down best shop in town! I’ve been a satisfied customer for over 10years. If you want honest, best price, great costumer service than go to Pete’s!!!
Paul Palting on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:38 AM
I have a Honda S2000. I love my car and I would not take it anywhere but to Ken and his team and Pete's Honda. Ken knows his Honda's and Acura's ( I had a TL he serviced as well). I take my mom's Accord there and I just got my son a Civic so he will be taking his car there as well.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jason Breckon on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2018, 08:13 AM
Ken and his team are the best! Top mechanics, good rates and honest. If you own a Japanese make vehicle you need to make Pete’s your shop. They have taken excellent care of three of my vehicles from routine maintenance to emergency repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jason!

Michael Gonzalez on Facebook

8 months ago

09/25/2018, 01:27 AM
Took our car in for oil change and drive axel repl. I could not be happier with the work and the price. First time I’ve ever had a car worked on that I didn’t get “sticker shock” from the bill. The guys are really friendly. I’m recommending Pete’s to everyone I know
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for choosing us!

Andy Oliver on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2018, 08:53 AM
Always honest, Always quality work. Don’t go to the big names! Ken is awesome and knows his imports!
Business Response:

Thank you Andy for your kind words.

Jaime Ann Round on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2018, 09:53 AM
Everyone who works at Pete’s was courteous and knowledgeable...for the first time ever, at an automotive establishment, I came away with a feeling of not being swindled and knowing the real value of the work that was done. Will go there every time and refer everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to WOW you. We appreciate your business!

Mona Ditzenberger Steelsmith on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2018, 05:55 AM
Pete's Honda tells the truth about things that need to be done to your car. They don't add on things just to get money. Very nice people. I have never had a problem at all and the wait time is very short, I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Mona!

Bonnie Glantz Brunt on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 01:17 AM
Best shop EVER. They do quality work at fair prices. As a woman, I SO MUCH appreciate that they do not talk down to me, but actually explain things enough so that I can learn from them. I LOVE THIS SHOP.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We believe in treating our customers as we would our family. Welcome to our family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.