Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete's Ind Honda Repair

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, Washington 99202

2630 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, Washington 99202

(509) 532-8631

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

T K's Custom Auto
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

174 State Pier Rd

(860) 443-2997

1 person is looking at this business

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

3 people are looking at this business

Harry’s Auto Restoration & Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

43 35th St SE

(269) 680-7706

About

We provide quality service, scheduled maintenance and repairs. If your car is in need of repairs Pete's Independent Honda Repair is your one stop shop. We have a complete auto repair facility, our technicians have only Honda and Acura experience. We want to be your full service shop and we strive to offer exceptional customer service and competitive prices. We care about our customers, we strive to earn your trust and have your complete satisfaction. Here is just some of what we offer at Pete's: *Courteous and knowledgeable technicians *Warranty on all of our work *Complete Auto Repair *Honest estimates *Complete customer satisfaction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Brancato Schneider on Facebook

21 days ago

08/31/2019, 12:02 PM
We loved taking our Honda to Pete’s. They were always helpful and quick. Their prices are awesome. We have sold our pilot but will be bringing my husbands Mazda to them. Wish they worked on Lincoln’s because I now have that and I’m worried about who to go to :(
Brett Kenna Wilkins on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 07:08 AM
We love how we can totally trust Pete’s because we don’t feel like they’re trying to scam us with unnecessary repairs. They always let us know if there’s something that we need to address when we get our oil changes and exactly how urgent it is!! I would recommend Pete’s to everyone 😃
Wendy O'Neal on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2019, 01:21 AM
Was so impressed with the service and cost!! Had a great experience at Pete’s with my 2001 Subaru Forrester and plan to return!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Al Akitetsu Hirayama on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I rely on this shop to keep my 2001 MDX and 2006 TL running smoothly. Great expertise at a fair price!
Jordan Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:20 AM
I haven’t had the pleasure of using Pete’s but after what he did for us today I definitely will! My dads tire blew out on the freeway and we made it to sprague stranded between the nearest services. Ken and his wife were at the gas station and saw our dilemma, he immediately offered his help, told us he was a mechanic, and had the tire changed in 15 minutes and us on our way. We made it to the ritzville Les schwab for a patch with 2 minutes to spare. We appreciate all your help! You were a LIFESAVER
Jason Kappus on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:47 AM
My Dad's been going here for a while, but I just had my first experience, and I was more than pleasantly surprised! I hadn't had my car serviced in a while and was just assuming it would need some regular maintenance/new fluids/etc. I told them as much, and instead of charging me for what I was expecting, they let me know what actually needed to be done (less than I thought), gave me some tips to know when that stuff WOULD need to be done, and fixed the couple little things they found at a very low cost. I wasn't charged labor on these because I also got an oil change (which was ALSO very reasonably priced). All the while, everyone I encountered was kind, professional, and responsive. Wonder...  more>>
Sophia Wiyrick on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Hands down best shop in town! I’ve been a satisfied customer for over 10years. If you want honest, best price, great costumer service than go to Pete’s!!!
Paul Palting on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:38 AM
I have a Honda S2000. I love my car and I would not take it anywhere but to Ken and his team and Pete's Honda. Ken knows his Honda's and Acura's ( I had a TL he serviced as well). I take my mom's Accord there and I just got my son a Civic so he will be taking his car there as well.
Jason Breckon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 08:13 AM
Ken and his team are the best! Top mechanics, good rates and honest. If you own a Japanese make vehicle you need to make Pete’s your shop. They have taken excellent care of three of my vehicles from routine maintenance to emergency repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jason!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.