Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete's Ind Honda Repair

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, Washington 99202

2630 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, Washington 99202

(509) 532-8631

http://www.petesindependenthonda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

6 people are looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

6 people are looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

8 people are looking at this business

Wilmette Auto Care
5.0
(8) · Automotive

803 Green Bay Rd

(847) 251-6131

2 people are looking at this business

Hond Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2944 Rosebud Rd SW

(770) 982-9882

5 people are looking at this business

About

We provide quality service, scheduled maintenance and repairs. If your car is in need of repairs Pete's Independent Honda Repair is your one stop shop. We have a complete auto repair facility, our technicians have only Honda and Acura experience. We want to be your full service shop and we strive to offer exceptional customer service and competitive prices. We care about our customers, we strive to earn your trust and have your complete satisfaction. Here is just some of what we offer at Pete's: *Courteous and knowledgeable technicians *Warranty on all of our work *Complete Auto Repair *Honest estimates *Complete customer satisfaction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Akitetsu Hirayama on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I rely on this shop to keep my 2001 MDX and 2006 TL running smoothly. Great expertise at a fair price!
Jordan Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:20 AM
I haven’t had the pleasure of using Pete’s but after what he did for us today I definitely will! My dads tire blew out on the freeway and we made it to sprague stranded between the nearest services. Ken and his wife were at the gas station and saw our dilemma, he immediately offered his help, told us he was a mechanic, and had the tire changed in 15 minutes and us on our way. We made it to the ritzville Les schwab for a patch with 2 minutes to spare. We appreciate all your help! You were a LIFESAVER
Jason Kappus on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:47 AM
My Dad's been going here for a while, but I just had my first experience, and I was more than pleasantly surprised! I hadn't had my car serviced in a while and was just assuming it would need some regular maintenance/new fluids/etc. I told them as much, and instead of charging me for what I was expecting, they let me know what actually needed to be done (less than I thought), gave me some tips to know when that stuff WOULD need to be done, and fixed the couple little things they found at a very low cost. I wasn't charged labor on these because I also got an oil change (which was ALSO very reasonably priced). All the while, everyone I encountered was kind, professional, and responsive. Wonder...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sophia Wiyrick on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Hands down best shop in town! I’ve been a satisfied customer for over 10years. If you want honest, best price, great costumer service than go to Pete’s!!!
Paul Palting on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:38 AM
I have a Honda S2000. I love my car and I would not take it anywhere but to Ken and his team and Pete's Honda. Ken knows his Honda's and Acura's ( I had a TL he serviced as well). I take my mom's Accord there and I just got my son a Civic so he will be taking his car there as well.
Jason Breckon on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2018, 08:13 AM
Ken and his team are the best! Top mechanics, good rates and honest. If you own a Japanese make vehicle you need to make Pete’s your shop. They have taken excellent care of three of my vehicles from routine maintenance to emergency repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jason!

Michael Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2018, 01:27 AM
Took our car in for oil change and drive axel repl. I could not be happier with the work and the price. First time I’ve ever had a car worked on that I didn’t get “sticker shock” from the bill. The guys are really friendly. I’m recommending Pete’s to everyone I know
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for choosing us!

Andy Oliver on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 08:53 AM
Always honest, Always quality work. Don’t go to the big names! Ken is awesome and knows his imports!
Business Response:

Thank you Andy for your kind words.

Jaime Ann Round on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:53 AM
Everyone who works at Pete’s was courteous and knowledgeable...for the first time ever, at an automotive establishment, I came away with a feeling of not being swindled and knowing the real value of the work that was done. Will go there every time and refer everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to WOW you. We appreciate your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.