Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pete's Garage Boulder

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
158 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

3900 Walnut St #1, #1, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 872-6535

https://petesgarageboulder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Maintenance is almost as important to your car as quick repairs, because regular maintenance extends the life of your automobile. When you properly maintain your vehicle the benefits are endless. The expert, trained technicians at Pete's Garage can diagnose the problem and find a solution, so you and your family can drive safely. Some of the services we provide include auto repair, brake service, and oil change. Ask about our 24k mile / 24 month nation wide warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
158 reviews
5146
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew Brown review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Andrew Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:18 AM
Tom Pfeiffer review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Tom Pfeiffer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:18 AM
Very fine Colorado folks that do excellent work, know the value of a dollar, and also know how to run a business in this town that is a very refreshing experience for their customers. Highly recommended !!!
Ralph Bailey review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Ralph Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:02 AM
I have coming here for well over a decade and I really appreciate them going out of their way to accommodate my schedule. They get me in right away and get me out just as fast! Best mechanics in Boulder County and I recommend them everyone I know!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Maimouna Diaw review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Maimouna Diaw on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 08:14 AM
Came to get my car inspection done for Uber.... Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very clean place for a garage.
Sara Schönhals review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Sara Schönhals on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:22 AM
Devin White review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Devin White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:07 AM
Ben Levi review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Ben Levi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 02:44 AM
Came back from a long trip to find electrical issue, brought it in right away and they fixed it while I waited. Great service, highly recommend them.
Mark Doss review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Mark Doss on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:27 AM
I always bring my car to Jim at Petes garage. Always a good job.
Chuck Kubit review for Pete's Garage Boulder
Chuck Kubit on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 08:03 AM
Thanks for fixing the A/C on our RV and letting our dogs sit in the waiting room with us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.