Logo White
Watch Demo

Peterson's Riverview Nursery, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Home Services|Allegan, MI 49010

873 26th Street, Allegan, MI 49010

(269) 673-2440

http://www.petersons-riverview.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

The Cultivation Station
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5812 Division Ave S

(616) 855-4440
Midwest Groundcovers
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

1517 66th St

(269) 227-3715
Meadowridge Inc
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8952 Tyler St

(616) 875-7211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Petersons Riverview Nursery, LLC is dedicated to providing the highest quality planting stock to growers throughout the Midwest and beyond. We pride ourselves in our commitment to customer service and the quality of our trees. Located in the southwest corner of Michigan, our nursery thrives in sandy soils and moderate temperatures due to the close proximity of Lake Michigan. This soil type and climate allows us to produce a wide variety of evergreen species. We produce trees for anyone, whether it is Christmas tree growers, landscapers, foresters, conservation districts, fundraisers, or homeowners. We would like to thank all of our customers in over 20 states that we have had the opportunity

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 04:05 AM
Great experience complete with tractor rides and hot cocoa. The kids loved it! This was our second year going to Peterson’s and we will definitely be going back!!
Juan Marquez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 03:49 AM
We've been getting trees from the Peterson's for 3 years now . beautiful tree's and wreaths kids always enjoy the delicious hot chocolate after we come in . this year they allowed us to drive back so mom/ grandma who is in a wheelchair could join us while we picked our tree. thanks God Bless
Samantha Cahoon on Facebook

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 01:40 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were having a little trouble towards the end of cutting our tree and a nice worker got down on the ground with the hand saw and sawed away! About the same prices as other local tree farms and they offer free hot cocoa while you wait for your tree to be wrapped.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Matt Kleifgen on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 10:15 AM
Great people. it all about making memories with your loved ones.
Nikki Hansra-Godfrey on Facebook

4 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:55 AM
Great trees, wreaths and Christmas crafts!
Christine Ransom on Facebook

4 months ago

11/28/2019, 05:26 AM
Great crew at Peterson's! They are friendly, helpful, and caring. As soon as you get out of your car they are greeting you and take you off on a wagon ride you on an adventure to find the perfect Christmas tree.
Karen Mathis on Facebook

4 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:56 AM
The only place I will go to get my wreath. The owners are so nice and helpful. Every year the wreaths are so beautifully decorated. Also, my wreath lasts thru the holidays without drying out. This is my first stop on getting ready for the holidays.
Chris Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Great trees, great service, staff is very friendly and helpful, just a great all around experience, we will return every year going forward for our Christmas tree!
Andrea Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 09:18 AM
This was our first time getting a real tree, we had a wonderful experience and will be bringing our family back here every year. The staff were all very welcoming and so nice. The hot chocolate was so good too!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.