Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peterson Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76208 United States

3381 Swisher Rd, Denton, TX 76208 United States

(940) 441-3846

https://petersonautomotiverepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
About

Specialties Started in 2019, Peterson Automotive Repair is a full service, mobile automotive repair and service provider serving Denton, Texas and the surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on making our services as convenient as possible for their community. We partner dealership quality auto repair with the convenience of a mobile unit that can service your car at the location of your choice. Peterson Automotive Repair is staffed by AllData and ASE Certified Mechanics, so you can rest assured your car is being worked on by a true professional. All mechanics are licensed, insured, and fully background checked. Because long-term relationships with our clients are important to them, all servic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron McLendon review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Aaron McLendon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 14:07 PM
From start to finish Peterson Automotive was extremely professional. Preston was a pleasure to work with. He gave me a very quick estimate on all repairs needed and was clear about what would need to be done. Justin was punctual, fast, and performed a high-quality repair on my vehicle. He figured out the issue that had eluded the Ford Dealership on two previous visits. As you can see by the attached photo Ford didn’t notice the slide pin was missing. They were cheaper than most, but I feel like the service I received was top notch and worth every penny spent. I previously used the Ford Dealership exclusively, but will now trust all of my vehicles to this crew! Thank you again!!! Five Stars!!! *****
Aaron McLendon review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Aaron McLendon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 06:06 AM
Shaylene Mitchell review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Shaylene Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2020, 07:40 AM
I have a hybrid and most people don't want to work on it. If they do, they want to charge 5 times more. They answered my 50 million questions. Peterson provided me with a quote before coming out I knew what the issue was. He was very respectful instead of acting like I didn't know what I was talking about because I was a women. They arrived in the time frame. They communicated really well. They fixed the issue and verified with me it was fixed before leaving. Some mechanics have a reputation for not being honest, but that is not the case with Peterson. They didn't try to take their sweet time and milk the clock to get every nickel and dime. Over all the customer service was fantastic. Would absolutely recommend them. When I need another repair I will reach out to them first.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Austin Zarecky review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Austin Zarecky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:33 AM
Fantastic Service, after 2 years of DIY and about to throw in the towel. Justin came out and was great at walking me through everything and got the job done.
Samuel Taylor review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Samuel Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 14:25 PM
Does great work at a good price. Highly recommend.
Chris Smith review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Chris Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:13 AM
I have known Justin for many years and I can say I would trust him with any of my vehicles! something about his passion and knowledge makes his shop the best around!!
Jim Houghton review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Jim Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:09 AM
Awesome quick and honest service! Highly recommend!
Kevin D. review for Peterson Automotive Repair
Kevin D. on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:41 AM
Excellent service. Very courteous. We will definitely use Peterson Automotive Repair again.
ML review for Peterson Automotive Repair
ML on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:11 AM
Smart and honest repair. Hard to find someone you can trust for a reasonable price. You will not be disappointed using Peterson Automotive.
Business Response:

Thank you *******, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.