Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter's Kettle Corn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
222 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Oakland, CA 94619

4139 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619

(510) 612-1163

https://peterskettlecorn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Popcorn Shops

298 Great Mall Dr

(408) 263-4767

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4690 E 2nd St #9

(707) 240-8466

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Popcorn Shops
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

1201 Minnesota St

(415) 643-9945

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in all things popcorn, creating unique flavors inspired by our life here in the Bay! In addition to our store, we provide popcorn catering services which include special event packaging, popcorn bar rentals, and onsite catering for corporate events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
222 reviews
5193
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Kevin Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 09:38 AM
After seeing us walking around with a bag of Cornology a couple told us if you like that you’ll love Peter’s and yeah they were right. My favorite Popcorn to date. Pretty much always get Chicago mix l. Best is the greasy batches that overflow with butter and vanilla leaving your fingertips a mess.
Nadine Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:41 AM
I first found out about this amazing place from a Festival in SF! I enjoyed it and so will you!! The Salted Carmel is everything you expect on your taste bud chart😁😁 Thank me later!
Tammie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:29 AM
Best popcorn ever! I did a popcorn them at work for Open Enrollment . Peter's popcorn gave me an opportunity to have the contestants blind folded and guess the flavors we had a ball ... The staff was poppin with excitement ! Thank you Peter
Business Response:

Thanks for your awesome review, Tammie! We love working with you guys!! Excited for more opportunities in the future!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Charles Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:55 AM
who would have thought cheese and Carmel popcorn would go together so we'll.
Tara Paleg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:33 AM
O.B.S.E.S.S.E.D!! That is all I have to say 🍿❤️
Cre Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:55 AM
I went there on my Stomper hunt! I went in just because...why not?! I sampled the white cheddar popcorn and loved it!! I liked the orange cheddar too which is weird cuz I don't like cheese!!!! There's a slight hint of cheese after taste which is nice. I absolutely love the kettle korn!! THE BEST I've EVER had anywhere....period!! They fill your bag right in front of you!! Not sure of his name but great customer service and I asked a lot of questions!. I've only lived here for 4yrs and I love shopping local business' and it's a plus when a business owner actually lives in the area of their business. I will return most definitely.
Joseph Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:51 AM
The flavours are amazing! My favorite is the Salted caramel and cheddar cheese.
Emma Stanfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:37 AM
My daughter and I love this popcorn OMG I came there yesterday because my daughter and I was going to the movies to see black panther and the price for a medium popcorn with the 650 at Peters is $8 at the movies and we love the problem I'm sitting in bed right now watching Married to Medicine eating my popcorn thanks Peter �
Contessa Dorsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:24 AM
OH.MY. How have I not known about this place? This is absolutely the best ever. So fresh. So good. Too close to home. Really too close. As in, I'll probably be there again tomorrow. Friendly people. Awesome flavors. What will I have next??? This would be perfect for gifts too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.