Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Thai

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Fremont, CA 94555

34400 Fremont Blvd # C, Ste C, Fremont, CA 94555

(510) 790-8088

https://uniteddental.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
About

Dr. Peter Thai, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fremont, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
6 reviews
51
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 2 Reviews3.5DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review3.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:07 AM
Worst doctor I have seen!!!!! He lied to me that he was in the insurance network. Today I got a bill from him over $4000 for just deep cleaning for my teeth. Please don't see this liar. His personality is really bad!!! And worst attitude!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:24 AM
Awful greedy dentist! My child went in there for 40 mins and came out that my whole year benefits gone. TOTAL $2500 with EIGHT cavities, cleaning and X-rays. The front desk simply said that not to worry because I did not need to pay. Wait? I did not need to pay did not make it legit for you to steal $!! They never informed the parents with the treatments! I took my child to see 3 dentists for 2nd opinions and there were NO fillings placed EVER! Already reported to the Dental Board. Stay away!!!
Respond to negative reviews
QZhong on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 11:44 AM
He was trying to rip me off. I had a small cavities and told me that I need some sort of inlay which would cost me $1200. Went to another dentist and told me that it was a small cavities and I paid only $80. Do NOT go there!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/15/2008, 02:37 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Peter Thai's treatment, family and I go to him. I've had fillings as well as a crown done by Dr. Thai. I've had alot of dental work done in my lifetime and I am very happy with the work he's done. In addition, Dr. Thai is a very pleasant person and puts you at ease when you're getting all this work done. They are also willing to work with you in regards to a payment plan, definite bonus. It's not a spa but a very clean facilty.
sylvea w. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/29/2006, 10:01 AM
I love my dentist THe thing about me is that i am so afriad of shots. I went to te hospital and started crying and hyperventilating becasue i needed the flu shot. I needed a shot from my dentist and i was so scared and so panicky. However, to my surprise, it didnt even hurt at all! I love united dental because Dr. Thai is a great doctoer. THe receptionist are great and I think the entire place is good. After getting my teeeth fixed, i can even go get food from ranch 99. haha.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.