Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Park, MD

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

5701 West 119th Street, #430, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 253-3000

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/peter-h-park-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #520

(816) 221-6750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4330 Wornall Rd #2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #520

(816) 221-6750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883
About

I am a member of Midwest Physicians, an integrated, multi-specialty group that strives to provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. Our doctors collaborate with patients, their physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patient?s individual healthcare needs are met.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annis Aumann on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 04:58 AM
Always pleasant and takes time to answer my questions. I trust his application of knowledge
Bob and Karen H. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:35 AM
Dr. Park has been my husband's cardiologist/electrophysiologist since 2007, when Dr. Park implanted my husband's 3rd defibrillator/with pacemaker. Dr. Park is the greatest doctor. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, cares for his patients, along with their families. He listens to our questions and explains everything. He follows up with my husband throughout the year. My husband has had 5 defibrillators/with pacemakers implanted and we are so thankful we have Dr. Park. Dr. Park has been with my husband through very rough times over the years. We have all trust in him. Dr. Park is well worth waiting a few minutes past appt. time, if necessary. (We don't mind at all.) Dr. Park is an AWESOME doctor to us. We would give him a lot more than 5 stars.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:28 AM
Dr. Park has been my cardiologist since April 2015 when he implanted my pacemaker. He always has been very open to answering all my questions. He cares about my well being and I trust his judgement. In my opinion he is the best in his field.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Wilma McKinney on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 08:29 AM
Dr. Park know his stuff and he can explain it in a way anyone can understand. I felt completely comfortable having Dr. Park perform my procedure, which went exceptionally well -- no pain, no side affects.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 10:34 AM
I needed a cardiac specialist who specialized in atrial fib since I was having so much trouble. I had been in emergency rooms quite often for the past two years.. Haven't got everything worked out yet but hope to in the near future with Dr. Park"s care.
John Wenski on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:14 AM
Having been bothered by persistent A-fib oral medication and shock treatments were tried but they failed. I was referred to Dr. Park. He suggested a procedure called Cardio Version and it was completely sucesful. I would recommend Dr. Park to both family and friends.
David on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:54 AM
Dr Park is very good at listening and taking the time to fully understand your concerns. He explains what he will be doing and why. He answers questions in a clear manner without using medical jargon so it is easily understood.
Patricia Cody on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:51 AM
Dr. Park is awesome. I am impressed by his credentials and he makes me feel like his most important patient. He is always responsive and I feel like I am in excellent hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.