Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
511 reviews
|Legal|Tinley Park, IL 60477

17055 Harlem Avenue, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(888) 456-1953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel Moulton Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

10 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak
5.0
(47) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

3 people are looking at this business

Galina Rakhman Karpel
5.0
(5) · Legal

3000 Dundee Rd #112

(847) 291-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5498
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 502 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:44 AM
I really love the service I received at the Tinley Park location the staff there are very friendly and helpful. And also I enjoy the snacks while waiting in the waiting area � Thank you to the Tinley Park staff!!!
Joey Kara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:29 AM
They were polite down to earth and i would let anyone know about them if they need help
Jacob D. Fehil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:04 AM
Just filed with chapter 7 with Cecil Scruggs he was very kind and understanding never made us feel bad about the debt we had I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Felicia Fehil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:37 AM
Very fast and understandable team. Would highly recommend.
Joyce Marbury on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:30 AM
The services I received from Geraci Law and their attorneys were outstanding, professional, timely, and extremely understanding with regard to the financial hardship I found myself in. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs this service. You will NOT be disappointed.
Jeff Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:20 AM
Very smooth process and has been great to work with through this difficult time in my life never thought I would need them but iam happy they were here for me
Wendy Pardo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:01 AM
Painless process. Very courteous and understanding. Thank you very much for your help.
Michael Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:36 AM
Very easy and convenient. Friendly staff. Very polite.
Johnathen Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:00 AM
I would like to say that the attorney's at Geraci Law, Tinley Park location did an outstanding job with my case. They were professional, accommodating and very informative about how everything worked. I would 100% recommend Geraci Law, LLC to anyone in need of financial assistance to go there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.