Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
1001 reviews
|Legal|Evergreen Park, IL 60805

3560 95th Street, Evergreen Park, IL 60805

(888) 456-1953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel Moulton Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

8 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak
5.0
(47) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

2 people are looking at this business

Galina Rakhman Karpel
5.0
(5) · Legal

3000 Dundee Rd #112

(847) 291-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,001 reviews
5976
  
419
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 988 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie DeSuno McNulty on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 04:09 AM
They helped me👍🏻 out of my citustion
Anthony Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 02:03 AM
The attorneys was thorough, upfront, compassionate, and understanding to my needs. I used this law firm in the pass and I trust their knowledge and services.
Mary Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:05 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Brenda Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:42 AM
I really love u guys u all were so nice n caring to me. Steve camp and Juan villalpando u all r the best. Thank u Peter f Geraci. For the best team n Sharon was very nice at the meeting
Kionni Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:25 AM
I love the evergreen park location because for one it’s close to where I live. They are very nice and prompt as well as professional. Any questions or concerns that I had they were answered promptly. I am very happy and satisfied with Geraci law.
Rodney Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:08 AM
Bestman Akporido on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:23 AM
Very professional , and keeping me updated on . my case.Highly recommended.
Yvette Bassett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:25 AM
Thank you for your support during this transition. I appreciate it. The courses has encourage me to take control of my financial situation and budget. Special thanks to Attorney Mario and Mr. Camp for all your help.
Alfred Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:58 AM
Exceptional services rendered unto us!! To put our mines at ease
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.