Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Legal|Oak Park, IL 60302

7015 West North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302

(888) 456-1953

https://www.infotapes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(12) · Bankruptcy Law

2500 E Devon Ave

(773) 570-0054
5.0
(44) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

53 W Jackson Blvd #664

(312) 786-9123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1251 N Plum Grove Rd

(847) 637-0507
5.0
(8) · Bankruptcy Law

1512 Artaius Pkwy #300

(847) 549-0000
5.0
(20) · Bankruptcy Law

54 N Ottawa St #310

(815) 744-3588
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5325
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Pelayo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 07:13 AM
Very Satisfied with them. Very professional and understanding. Helping me understand the whole procedure in filling.
Ralance Cowart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:32 AM
very good company I would recommend this company to anyone trying to get help Wylie is a good guy ask Wylie if you need help
Tasha Fesmire on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:32 AM
Geraci is the best! They made this as painless as possible. I’m finally starting my life over.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michele Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:03 AM
Very happy with their services. They put me at ease to get out of debt. ...Finally, some relief !!!
Denise Haggard RN on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:01 AM
I filed with Geraci Law and I loved how they handled my case and if you ever need to file I recommend them. You can see Wylie Mok
Linda Whittington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:56 AM
I got so much help here i recommend anyone looking for help contact Geraci law... Wyile Mok (Attorney)great job...
Cj Stanford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:46 AM
The service from Wylie Mok is great, I would recommend everyone to go to this place and ask for this attorney, the connection they have with they clients is great and the communication is great
Angel Chiarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:01 AM
Lizette Villegas was very kind and caring and through all I was very happy with the law office .
Sharise Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:26 AM
Geraci Law really helped us get back on our feet. Thanks Geraci
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.