Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Chang's China Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
554 reviews
|Chinese|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2162 Barracks Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 244-9818

https://www.peterchangcharlottesville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(124) · Chinese

3440 Seminole Trail #107

(434) 974-9988

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(371) · Restaurants

3430 Anderson Hwy # G

(804) 403-3336

6 people are looking at this business

4.3
(483) · Restaurants

1005 E Market St

(540) 568-9899

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
554 reviews
5346
  
4106
  
332
  
223
  
137
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Reagan on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 02:03 AM
Always love Peter Changs and very happy to help keep them open🤤
Mark Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
We always go here when we are in town , you can't beat this place !!!!
Tamekia Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
Never will I ever waste money here again if I'm ever in Charlottesville again. Only went here because of previous reviews saying the food was great however not the case. Bland, dry and no seasoning... Not to mention the portion size was like lunch size for dinner and it costs us $35 for house Lomein and General Tso Chicken. Asked for it too be spicy and never added anything... Very disappointing. Should have taken it back but we were exhausted from touring Charlottesville so we got it Togo and went back to our hotel room...
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Vicki Hawes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
I had lunch at PC's on Thursday 6/27. I've eaten lunch ad dinner there many times over the past several years, and often introduced new colleagues. Today's lunch was very disappointing. My new colleague ordered sesame chicken and I had the Gen Tso's chicken. The chicken in both dishes tasted like it had been frozen for years and several pieces were too awful to chew, much less swallow. I sent a message to avoid a public announcement but got no response, so decided maybe it was time to let folks know that the quality has taken a very bad nose dive.
Althea Aschmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
specializes in authentic Sichuan cuisine. The chef also produces original dishes you won't find anywhere else. The atmosphere and decor lovely and tasteful
Cles Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
The food is incredible. Every visit has impressed me, and we’ve ordered something new each time. I’d challenge anyone to order something unfamiliar and enjoy. Also, you’re making a mistake if your first visit doesn’t include a scallion bubble pancake appetizer. The hot pots, duck entrees—amazing.
Raquel Rothe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
Very fresh and unique dishes that were delicious!
Paul Dowell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
Consistently good food. Be careful with the spicy 🌶. Ask your waiter to tone down unless you have an asbestos mouth.
Judi A Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.